Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Everything was great. Peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Room service breakfast was good too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

View of bushes

Posted Oct 7, 2014
View of bushes. Water leak in ceiling of bathroom. Moved to room with coke machine next to wall where bed was located...Difficult to sleep. Place is an IGY place...meaning that the marina is their main source of income and the rest comes from the hotel. They like to charge top price for marina facilities wherever they are and deserve it for the marina facilities but the hotel didn't deserve the same respect. The prices for food were ridiculous. (Example: $5.00 for a cappuccino).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westchester, NY

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Pretty Location, friendly, helpful staff
Overall fun, relaxing experience. Very helpful staff and very good service and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great resort away from the Montauk motel scene

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, amenities
Cons: Restaurant service was incredibly slow.
Location: Gosman's pier was nice and very close by. We were able to take the hotel bikes and pedal there for a day trip. The Montauk Light house was also close.
Had a great time. The resort is lovely- definitely the best that Montauk has to offer that is not a redone motel. Close to the Montauk lighthouse. The grounds are well-kept. They offered a smores basket that we really enjoyed in the evenings by the fire pit that was different. The pools are nice- there are three of them. Tennis courts, restaurants, private beach are all great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from long island

Very pleased :)

Posted Jul 23, 2014
My husband and I stayed on a monday and tuesday night with our toddler. I found the rooms to be very clean. The grounds were beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Camille from Florida

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was friendly and helpful through out the resort. Paddle boats, tennis and two outdoor pools plus indoor pool. Food excellent in all three restaurants. Had room with balcony on second floor over looking water, fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Great amenities for kids: playground, open field to play in, warm indoor pool, 2 outdoor pool and tennis courts.
Cons: The staff at the breakfast restaurant in the hotel is very hit and miss. Our first breakfast there was absolutely terrible service.
Good hotel with lots of kid friendly amenities - so good we decided to stay a second night. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moondog from Fort Lauderdale

Great loacation and Hotel amenities

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, nice staff. Rooms were comfortable with a great view of the bay. Marina, water toys, two pools, and the food was great. Stayed during the week, understand it can be a bit expensive on the weekends in the summer. As to be expected. Self contained, and away from the beach area, if that is what you are looking for.