Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge room - view of marina

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: large room
love this hotel - staff very nice - free bikes to use and shuttle to take you anywhere you want to go. cute hotel layout - great views - will definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from asbury park NJ

Awesome

Posted Jul 20, 2015
awesome hotel awesome time just as we had expected. Food was excellent ! Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location on the water

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Very nice hotel with nice staff. But stay away from the restaurant. Its ambitions are high, but delivery is well below mediocre. It is way overpriced. Nice service does not make up for a terrible chef
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Montauk Yacht Club Review

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: We liked the cute little beach, the pool, the bar, the outdoor restaurant, the staff.
Cons: The AC blew directly on to the person trying to sleep next to it. There weren't enough outlets.
Location: The location was beautiful and very convenient to town and all other Montauk activities. We also liked being outside the bustle of town.
Overall, we loved this resort. The place was beautiful without being pretentious. We felt we were immediately in vacation mode. It offered everything to make life easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place for the family

Posted Jul 3, 2015
We loved it! Highly recommend the place!! Very clean and beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love all the amenities

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay, having the pool and beach with free kyack and paddle boat was a plus. And since we don't go anywhere without our dog, they welcome dogs for an extra fee. They supply wood for their fire pits so remember to bring your smores ingredients
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Stayed the weekend with the kids. Payed a lot for the room and expected a little more in terms of service and facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Needs an update

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The grounds are relaxing as was the porch off our room.
Cons: Service and rooms
The rooms are in pretty sad shape for the price. Phone, sink and toilet needed fixing. TV needed updating, wall paper peeling. Staff friendly but not invested, seasonal crew with short timer teen attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort! But bed is not so comfortable

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Beautiful resort! Beautiful staff! But bed is not so comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great location with plenty of activities

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Position , restaurants ,good swimming facilities,tennis courts .
Cons: Cannot think of snything!
Location: Perfect location with many options close by - shopping ,sight seeing,mini golf .
An excellent resort for young and old with interesting places to visit within a short driving distance. Swimming pool area well set up and poolside device a real plus. Water sport activities easy and safe for children. Overall highly recommended!