Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westchester, NY

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Pretty Location, friendly, helpful staff
Overall fun, relaxing experience. Very helpful staff and very good service and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great resort away from the Montauk motel scene

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, amenities
Cons: Restaurant service was incredibly slow.
Location: Gosman's pier was nice and very close by. We were able to take the hotel bikes and pedal there for a day trip. The Montauk Light house was also close.
Had a great time. The resort is lovely- definitely the best that Montauk has to offer that is not a redone motel. Close to the Montauk lighthouse. The grounds are well-kept. They offered a smores basket that we really enjoyed in the evenings by the fire pit that was different. The pools are nice- there are three of them. Tennis courts, restaurants, private beach are all great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from long island

Very pleased :)

Posted Jul 23, 2014
My husband and I stayed on a monday and tuesday night with our toddler. I found the rooms to be very clean. The grounds were beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Great amenities for kids: playground, open field to play in, warm indoor pool, 2 outdoor pool and tennis courts.
Cons: The staff at the breakfast restaurant in the hotel is very hit and miss. Our first breakfast there was absolutely terrible service.
Good hotel with lots of kid friendly amenities - so good we decided to stay a second night. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Overall a wonderful experience! Staff, food & room accomadations were great. The only complaknt I would have was having to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this place...have stayed there several times. Has beautiful views, staff is great. Would def stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms, staff, location.
Location: Many restaurants close by, less than 10 min drive into town and nearby beaches.
Although private beach was small, generally close to everything. Friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steph from ct

Nice hotel with lively marina views and access

Posted Jun 13, 2014
The hotel upgraded us to a water (marina) view at no extea cost. Our room had a deck with a lounge chair, two Adirondack chairs so we could sit and watch the boats and enjoy a peaceful evening. It was lovely as it wasn't a busy time of year. I imagine the club gets to be very lively in the height of the season. The rooms were nautically inspired. The grounds looked clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations locally in montauk. We did not eat at the hotel except for one breakfast which was fine. Service was quick and very friendly but the breakfast room was not busy so hard to say what it would be otherwise. I would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great views

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and quiet, but with plenty to do.