Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

room condition

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: read above
Bed mattress was so bad that if you got anywhere near the outside edge you fell out. If it weren't a king bed we would not have been able to sleep on it. it should be thrown away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Someplace to sleep, but....

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Staying three nights. Had to ask for hand towels. Next day, had to ask for wash cloth. There was no stopper for the bathroom drain. Had to put a bar of soap over it to prevent losing anything. Noisy and smokey down hallways. Over priced buffet next door. Needs major carpet cleaning through out. Will not recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wakefield, Quebec. Canada

Good value.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I was somewhat apprehensive about booking here given some recently posted comments. Yes, the hallway and room carpets could use renewing. But overall, the place is very clean and well appointed. Desk staff are polite and eager to help. I was in a non-smoking room and detected no odours. The rooms are quiet and guests well behaved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken hair dryer, dripping shower, leaky faucet

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Waited 15 min after ck in time for room. Hair dryer cracked and falling of wall, leaking sink, dripping shower, forgot coffee in rm! The bed was comfortable and clean as bathrm. To bad they don't make time for repairs before they give you the room. And ck to see if coffee is replaced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place needs an update badly. Foul odors.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to the funeral home we had to go to.
Cons: Everything
Location: Sonoma Grill was convenient but bartender rude.
An ok stay in a pinch but would not go back. Glad it was for one night only.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

OK

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Baseball Heaven
Cons: Public spaces need work
Our room was ok, mostly clean, but a big stain on the ceiling above the shower, a large piece of peeling wallpaper also in the bathroom, but everything else in the room was nice. The bed, pillow, and sheets, were all nice, and the room had no odors. Step into the hall, and the rest of the public space, and it is a different story, as they are very well worn, and have the aroma of a cheap hotel. But what can you expect from a place in this price point? In hotel restaurant was half decent, providing a nice breakfast buffet with eggs and sausage. Had dinner there too, and it was fast and reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randy

Rooms need upgrading

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
AC not working well, had to ask for refrigerators in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, Fl

older average hotel that badly needs updates.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: update everything!!!!! Needs refridge and microwave .
Location: NA
no refridge or microwave in rooms!!!!! furniture is dated. carpets are dirty and worn.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CES from Vero Beach, FL

Dirty Dirty Dirty

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK the place was completely dirty. There was a cigarette butt in the middle of the front entrance for the three days we were there. The rugs in the hallways had fluid spills & food all over them the ENTIRE time we were there. Getting a wash cloth was LIKE PULLING TEETH!!!. EVEN AFTER ASKING THE FRONT DESK WE GOT NO MORE THAN ONE per room. This was for all three rooms!! I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!!!!