Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Embarrassing

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Yes don't associate yourself with the hotel .
Location: Was 1 night stay at lacrosse tournament wanted a clear comfortable room and that didn't happen.
If I were staying anymore than 1 night I would have stayed in my car. The toilet was dirty there was a big blk hair on the towel. Television reception was awful forget HD it was just awful !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by seng from new york

The suit should be little bigger

Posted May 19, 2014
Wifi didn't work. Locate of the suit was in a odd spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shari from ny

I had a great time

Posted Apr 5, 2014
It was a cleAn secure place no bothers no noise great privacy and the staff was wonderful I love it here and will definitely recommend a friend to come over and stay here
2 out of 5
by Raquel from Rockville Center

Nothing like what I envisioned when I hear Ramada

Posted Mar 10, 2014
The sheets were stained. The cabinet door in front of the fridge fell off as soon as I opened it. There were very few tv channels and most were in chinese or spanish. When I finally found something I wanted to watch, the channel was so blurry that u could barely see anything. I stayed at the holiday inn express for half the price and double the amenities. This hotel was way overpriced and not up to good standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie from Maryland

Ramada Review

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here before. Compared to the nearby hotel competition, the rates are favorable. The location is convenient for the Long Island Railroad, and to drive into Manhattan. The rooms are a reasonable size. The bathroom is narrow. Personnel are pleasant. The breakfast consists of assorted mini-muffins, bagels, eggs on the weekend, etc. Weighing everything, it's worth returning to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yvonne from bluffton sc

close to everything.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: we just had to walk for parking due to having a handicapped room. but we were under shelter to get to car, and walk was easy...
Location: we were there for a funeral . tgi Friday next store..all meals were great. down the road from anything needed
stay was good. was close to everything needed. great water pressure and lots of hot water! overall I would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel with queen size beds.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: queen size beds.
Cons: Breakfast needs to have more variety. No fresh eggs is unacceptable.
Location: About an hour drive to Manhattan and Staten Island.
If you are just in the area for a good night sleep while in sightseeing in NY, this hotel will fill the bill. The queen size beds is what we needed. You can get the same size beds at a couple of more hotels in the vicinity but it will cost about 50 bucks more per day. The free breakfast is for those on a diet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ryan anderson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com