Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and clean suite

Posted Jun 10, 2014
We stayed here because of the proximity to the LIRR for a city visit and to visit our friends in Miller Place. It comes equipped with a full kitchen and a separate room for mom and dad with the kids sleeping on the sofa bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rain from Warsaw, IN

A visit to my fiancee

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Great location, just off highway; near several great dining places and some entertainment.
Cons: Cleaning staff who speak english well enough to understand "Please empty the trash can"
Location: Movie threatre accross street, mexican bar/grill, fast food nearby, La Capannina (Delicious italian food)
Over all I loved my stay. The room was nice and the facilities seemed well kept if not for being aged. I would personally give the front desk staff 5 stars, but the maintenance staff and the breakfast staff barely spoke anything resembling English...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Besarion from Bellport NY

Great Hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
The fact that it was very cozy. Especially the bedrooms. Thank You so much.:-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bebe from Ft Lauderdale

Great breakfasts and evening socials with food

Posted May 20, 2014
Spacious rooms, fully equipped kitchen, free wifi....almost like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill

hotel close to my nice

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: close to all places we needed to go
Nice experience, room nice, buffet was good, nice selection, close to my nice, easy to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One of my better experiences...

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Overall experience was favorable. Breakfast was delicious and the environment is family friendly and inviting. I would def stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from long island ny

Lovely comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful! I would absolutely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Great experience. Staff was excellent . It snowed and plows did their thing and shoveled out the cars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for our needs

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Great value, great breakfast buffet.
Cons: The only thing I would have liked to see is more tables and chairs in the pool area so the adults who did not want to swim could still sit comfortably
Location: We didn't need to be near anything specific, but the selection of restaurants right in the parking lot was great!
Several families just looking for a local getaway. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great price for a weekend night. The breakfast buffet was good, offering some healthy options along with the standard breakfast fare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for longer stays (2-3 weeks)

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Stuff, location, equipped kitchen
Cons: Warmer bed sheets.
Location: Cinema, restaurants
Great stuff, very friendly. Very close to 495 Highway and still not noisy at all. Close by restaurants and large cinema. Good if you are staying alone for longer stays.