Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reasonable cost place to stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: it was priced good for that area
Cons: Wifi didn't work well kept losing signal
Location: can get to many areas in only 20-30mins
quiet place to lay your head after being out all day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convieient to college

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel good breakfast. Staff very helpful.
Comment from
Jan 28, 2014
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us at Rodeway Inn, Ronkonkoma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a quick one night stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
I would not stay here for multiple nights, rooms were small and you could hear conversations and tv's in the other rooms. If you need an inexpensive room for a quick one night stay it's fine
Comment from
Jan 13, 2014
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
2 out of 5
by Tony from NY

Wont go back

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was good. Next to food, and shopping, and the airport.
The room is big enough for just a bed. The king size bed only had 3 pillows for two people, and the pillows were as flat as paper. I will definitely npot return or recoomend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Coram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The staff was very pleasant
Cons: Clean the carpets and lower your prices.
The room was small, cramped, everything was clean except the carpet was not vacuumed. The staff was very pleasant. Price is steep for this type of place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Fulton, New York

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Ronkonkoma

close to airport

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable but small.
2 out of 5
by Vijay from Los Angeles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from Jersey Shore, PA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013