Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Its a great hotel, me and my girlfriend always come here to spend time together, everything is excellent and we love the rate.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Nice location but everthing else horrible.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It's a nice location because it's right off Vets Highway. The rooms were a nice size but the bathroom was too small. The bathroom and some parts of the room weren't clean. The website says hotel but it's more like a motel. There are different buildings from the main building. Check out is at 11, my sister and I lost track of time and it was 11:05 and some lady came banging on the door yelling through the door check out, check out. The staff there isn't all that friendly either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Uzair, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Property CHI uzair rodeway inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rodchester, NY

if your in a pinch it works

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Cons: need an update
Location: Atlantis Marine World Air Trampoline Imaginations at play
I feel the staff at the location was pleasant, by staff i mean the man behind the desk because he was the only staff I had contact with or saw. Granted though i only stayed one night so if i had stayed longer things could have been different. I feel that for $87 which is what the room cost me after tax and everything it was ok, nothing more nothing less. Room didnt smell, but the hallways did a bit (it was an old musty smell not fresh) the size of the room was very good the bathroom was clean and the room its self was clean. I feel the could use some updating. They need new blankets. Over all i say you get what you pay for and in NY hotel room are expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Separate entrance outside
Cons: No
Location: There are places to go to Please take me off the e-mail as I won't be using this as of the end of the week. Thank you!!
It was very nice an accommodating, the price was great. the continental breakfast was very good and the service excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by uzair, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI uzair rodeway inn
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Hotel is in poor condition.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: This particular hotel or motel should not be in the list of Expedia participants
Location: nothing much to do near by
Room was to small,not clean, bathroon was to narrow,It.s more than a motel instead of a hotel,besides hotel is shared by people on public assistance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It works

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice for a quick one night, im on the road, I gotta go, type of stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom syracuse

just fine for an overnight

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good price for motel in the area. Freshly updated decor. Small room. Pleasant frotn desk person. TERRIBLE wi-fi connection. Everything else just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Oshawa, Ontario Canada

Great value for the hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfest was typical waffle, cereal, muffins, juice and coffee. Room was very clean, though toilet keep running after use so had to hit the lever to stop it. There is not much around in the area for places to eat, but the corner store had enough for what I wanted. Parking was ample and secuirty was visable so had no worries about that. Could not provide any local maps, as the one they gave me was way to general and was of the entire island, so will need to get your own for reference, but the staff was very helpful in directing me to places to eat and where i needed to go for my convention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Philadelphia

fine for an overnighter

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than the tub not looking clean and a slow drain, the room was fine for an overnighter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by uzair, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI uzair rodeway inn