Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bendigo, Australia

Clean and neat hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and neat and had a great breakfast and free internet (but beware the ads)
Cons: The staff could be a little more forthcoming with smiles and conversation.
Location: Very handy to everything
Our stay was very pleasant. Clean room. Handy to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Its a great hotel, me and my girlfriend always come here to spend time together, everything is excellent and we love the rate.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Nice location but everthing else horrible.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It's a nice location because it's right off Vets Highway. The rooms were a nice size but the bathroom was too small. The bathroom and some parts of the room weren't clean. The website says hotel but it's more like a motel. There are different buildings from the main building. Check out is at 11, my sister and I lost track of time and it was 11:05 and some lady came banging on the door yelling through the door check out, check out. The staff there isn't all that friendly either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Uzair, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Property CHI uzair rodeway inn
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by uzair, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI uzair rodeway inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by uzair, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI uzair rodeway inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, bad tenants

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel itself was fine.... Clean room, decent service, good atmosphere. The only problem were the other tenants... I was woken up at 2:45am to a couple screaming obscenities at each other for a good 30 minutes. Also the parking lot had some sketch characters loitering that had me worrying about my car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rodchester, NY

if your in a pinch it works

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Cons: need an update
Location: Atlantis Marine World Air Trampoline Imaginations at play
I feel the staff at the location was pleasant, by staff i mean the man behind the desk because he was the only staff I had contact with or saw. Granted though i only stayed one night so if i had stayed longer things could have been different. I feel that for $87 which is what the room cost me after tax and everything it was ok, nothing more nothing less. Room didnt smell, but the hallways did a bit (it was an old musty smell not fresh) the size of the room was very good the bathroom was clean and the room its self was clean. I feel the could use some updating. They need new blankets. Over all i say you get what you pay for and in NY hotel room are expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom Amherst NY

Reasonable price and clean.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was affordable, convenient and clean. Our only complaint was the beds were very firm.