Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: it desperately needs renovation
Location: There's lot to do nearby, it's Southampton!
We paid $300 for a room and it wasn't clean, the mattress was old and uncomfortable, the bathroom was a mess. The room was a ripoff. We demanded our money back and of course the hotel was completely unwilling to work with us or offer us another room. DON'T STAY HERE. You'll regret it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The worst hotel (if this is what you want to cal it) experience ever....filthy, run down dump...did not even stay for the night, and they have the nerve to charge 568.00 a night.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The bed sheets were dirty, maybe hadn't been changed since the previous guest(s). The reception/office was a hovel, looked like somebody's personal bedroom.
1 out of 5
by N/A

Not recommended

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Total dump. Filthy and smelly room. You are better off staying in your car
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Gross hotel and it cost a fortune. Would not recommend anyone to stay here. Location was good, but that's about it.
1 out of 5
by Kelvin from New Jersey

Never again!!!!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
I have nothing nice to say, and I was taught if you have nothing nice to say, say nothing at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and cheap but very low end

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Very strange property...unheated bathroom, no closet, no phone, no desk or table, not even a foldout luggage rack. Yet it had a refrigerator and a microwave! Big fancy TV, but the remote didnt turn the power on and off, had to do that manually. I didnt use the fridge or oven...I would have preferred a closet. Motels should supply the basics and work up. Bedding seemed OK and clean, but who knows. No housekeeping I could see. But if you need cheap, it is tolerable. Had little contact with hotel staff but rating is required.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTING

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Room was so filthy and covered with Mold that we could not even stay! And they would not clean the rooms or refund our money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com