Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel to rest your head.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Ease of the location but the sign is not at the entrance so we kept passing it up.
Cons: The bathrooms need to be updated. Not in terms of high end but take out the cracked sinks and make them just a little bigger.
Location: There are some great restaurants nearby, but that was all I could find. We were visiting family so we just slept at the hotel.
The staff was amazing. Jennette was super nice and friendly. This hotel was fine for what we wanted - just a place to rest our head. Not much to do unless you want to play tennis or swim in the pool. Walls are not sound proof because we got called on because we were making too much noise and we were only talking. But the rooms were clean, very big, the bathroom was super small and a little beat up but also clean. Again, it served our purpose and I would stay there again with the great price for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pomona NY

Nice hotel. Good value!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Had a very nice overnight stay here. They were very accommodating is letting us check out a bit late. Enjoyed the free upgrade to a jacuzzi room!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Basic 60's style motel. Nothing special.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing good.
Cons: Customer Service
Location: Well it is in the Hamptons!
I arrived for late check in, about 9 PM, during snow storm and access to my room was not cleared. When I checked in, I was told they were putting a hold charge of $ 100.00 to cover smoking damage and clean up for potential damage. This charge was not mentioned at the time of booking nor on any communication from the hotel and it's booking agent. I am aware of hold charges against any potential service but try to get this money back if they decide you damaged their property. I'm still waiting for the reversal. When I prepared to shower the next morning I notice that there wasn't any wash clothes. When I called the office to have one brought to the room no one picked up the phone and when I walked to the office to get one they said none were available and recommended I use a bath towel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom NJ

Great Place to Stay in Winter, HAS HEAT

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay in winter. Bed was comfortable. Good central location for exploring much of the hamptons. I think a lot of other reviewers probably didn't find the actual heating switch or ask where it was, we thought the AC was the heater at first but once we figured it out it was really nice and toasty. But the comforter is so fluffy that you won't want to turn it up too much anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

simple and clean facility

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is simple and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, comfy bed

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Clean room & comfy bed. Huge closet!!
Cons: The bathroom was very old and the toilet seat & lid need to be replaced immediately.
Family holiday party so we needed 3 rooms for overnight. All rooms were clean, with comfy double beds. All bathrooms need to be updated, but were in working order. Plenty of hot weather. The complementary breakfast was terrific.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Awful room. Outdated decor aside, the adjoining room door didn't lock, there was no soap, the bed was uncomfortable, the sheets had holes and felt unclean. I could go on... I'm not very particular, but would tell any of my friends to stay away for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samuelfrom Washington DC

Great place for a fall getaway.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a super bargain. Very spacious for 4 people and plenty of room for a roll away. The staff was very attentive & nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michaelfrom Newark, De

been in worse

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, however the window was missing the glass. Good thing I was able to take a few towels to keep the cold air out. Might actually be a very nice location in the summer.