Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved my stay!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The hotel was very quaint and well appointed. The rooms were large and clean with an attractive ambiance. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel for LI visits.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Nice and quaint, staff too.
Cons: Bfast eggs not good.
Love the suite feel with a kitchenette for reheating restaurant food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Fox hollow was a great place to stay....breakfasts were a plus and the suites were nice and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff went out of their way to help us

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We arrived late. The staff made a plate for us from the buffet. It was waiting for us in the refrigerator when we got there. Very nice people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
I've been staying at this hotel for the last two years every couple of months and they tried to charge me $50 for a Roll Away bed. After I complained to the front desk when I was leaving they finally removed the charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Fabulous!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Best Hotel I've stayed at in a while! I've never stayed somewhere that have both a complementary Breakfast and Dinner! Great Hotel staff and cleaning staff! Loved our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Great Hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
I felt as if I was on my second honeymoon; the room was amazing, restaurant was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utica, NY

At last Wedding Bells

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: We liked everything about the hotel, and right off the highway made finding it easy.
Cons: Updating the pool area!!! I'm very sure remodeling and making that space available All year would boost your hotel though the Roof and happy returns.
Location: We were attending a wedding on the grounds 4/19 which was beautiful, my Thanks to All of the staff that day You Guys a Rock!
Check in was a breeze, our room was very nice just like on the web site. After checking in our room my mother in law was a little upset that our king suite didn't have a separate room from the living room area. It didn't take much convincing for the front desk staff Eric to change our room & save the Day! Thanks For Listening!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauren from Sayville

Nice stay but ant problem

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and room were beautiful however there were ants in the kitchen and it was a nuisance because I was actually using the kitchen to cook.