Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Great staff spotless rooms

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Cons: Firmer bedding softer door springs so no slam
Location: Everything nearby
Easy to check in; staff goes extra mile to please. my only critique is mattresses are too soft
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Visit

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Close location to family.
Easy check-in. Very friendly staff. Stayed on third floor out of the four floors. Fourth floor rennovation-woke up to hammers and carpet rip up. Not very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Cons: Lobby staff especially at night.
No lobby and doesn't seem safe at night. Better to stay at the Courtyard next door
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Rosa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Our sister property accross the parking lot does provide a spacious lobby and both hotels share not only lobby space, but the Bistro restaurant and pool as well. We hope to be of service to you again in the near future. Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chi Faifrom Hong Kong

Just for sleep is ok!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is fine but breakfast..............!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No good.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cecifrom MO

Comfortable, clean, and easy access to highway

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent two nights and have no complaints. Met our need for clean, comfortable, safe room while we visited family on the island and played in NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Staten Island

cleanand.courteous

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a hotel room for one night unfortunately because we had to attend a wake and funeral the the following morning. We were all satisfied with our rooms. Everything was neat and clean. Breakfast was very good as well. Because we were there for such a short period of time ,we didn't need the kitchenette , however I thought that was really nice as well as the free WiFi. Would definitely stay again if I need to be in that area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by rgfrom albany, ny

compact but good

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we were pleased with the stay. The was room set was as described in other reviews: the bathroom door opened directly on the side of the bed (casting light onto sleepers), the kitchenette was small (but fridge large), and the sofa bed opened up right next to the bottom of the queen bed. That being said, the room was clean, and provided a decent enough kitchen. The service and personnel were excellent. breakfast had usual continental fare, but everything was fresh. There is a plaza across the road with a major discount department store, and many restaurants, among other places. If you need a room with lots of space to move or an extended family stay, this may not be the best choice. If you want a small kitchen and a place to rest, watch TV, or take a swim (indoor pool across lot at sister hotel), this is a good choice. We will stay here again.