Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pocono

Nice, Starbucks in the room!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pool heated and clean! Gym clean and has everything you need!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice.
Cons: Cleaniness
Cigarette burns in bedding. It is a non-smoking hotel. My room was switched and it still reaked. Carpets were gross. They only refunded the pet fee. It made me laugh because my dogs were cleaner than the rooms in the hotel. When I went down to complain two other people were down there complaining about the same thing. The jacuzzi area was littered with cigarettes. It appeared that the bedding was not even washed in my room as the cigarette burns looked very fresh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston, MA

it was fine for what I wanted.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
It was a clean pet friendly hotel. Only complaints were no breakfast and bath tub did work and shower knob kept moving. Very sparse in hotel guests and staff. Reminded me somewhat of the shining. But I kind of liked it that way. Better the the other way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel nice gym

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Good place to stay for a night with a decent location close to expwy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garrette Vaughnfrom Maryland

Not so happy

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was perfect for our stay and the lobby and bar areas where very nice, however out room was another story. The bathroom was not stocked with towels and no ventilation in such a small space. The carpet needed to be cleaned or replaced. I feel that the same time that went into the common areas should be given to the guest rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yuannifrom china

酒店不错,比想象的好很多。

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
不错的酒店,价格也合适,下次还会去住。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

No complaints.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The location wasn't too bad. The pool was nice.
Cons: Housekeeping/ hospitality should leave clean/ functioning rooms for guests. Kitchen should be open later, more choices in vending machines.
Location: If an out of towner visits the area maybe the hotel staff should give them that information. Sometimes people travel to experience something new.
A lot of stuff when we walked in. We noticed a small desk at the doors and wondered if that was a sort of information desk, not really. The café had no one there to take orders. The restaurant was understaffed. When I asked the front desk reception if the kitchen was still open to get some chocolate milk for my child, the young lady informed me it was closed and if I wanted chocolate milk I would have to leave the hotel and go to a 7-11 convenience store. The rooms weren't filthy however they weren't as clean as a home away from home should be. The hotel itself was more of a maze than amazing. The light in front of the closet in the hotel room was not working. The shower curtains felt like sheets. The weekend breakfast buffet was not available. The hallways were full of empty glasses and empty entrees trays. There are amenities which guests expect however the most basic ones weren't considered. I was though pleasantly surprised with the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com