Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Tx

Best Hotel in Kilgore!!!!

Posted May 8, 2015
New Hotel, Great Lobby, free beer and wine from 5:30 to 7 pm every night!! Rooms are clean and beds are comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Very nice people

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Very nice people at front desk nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Menomonee Falls, WI

Wonderful stay.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Fine staff, cleanliness, quiet and peaceful!
Cons: Don't change what isn't broke.
Location: Kilgore, TX
The desk people were very courteous, efficient, friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Being in town for a pre-visit funeral, the motel offered a peaceful and restful place to end our nights. The breakfast was just what we needed and the attendant was very nice as well as helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreafrom Dallas

Cozy

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karenfrom Shreveport, LA

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great room size. Nice staff. Delicious variety for breakfast. Very comfortable stay! We will remember to bring our bathing suits next time for the indoor heated pool. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RHONDAfrom Rhonda from Cenla

Great stay!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an overnight stay to visit family in the area and our hotel accomodations were very comfortable. The room was spacious & clean. I like that this hotel has a smoke-free environment. It has no lingering smells of smoke in the halls or rooms. My daughter likes the breakfast in the mornings too. The staff is always polite & friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Big town feel, small town price

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
For such a small town it was extremely nice. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinfrom Kilgore Tx

Awesome stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found the staff and the condition of the room was awesome. The free hot breakfast the next morning was refreshing.