Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge City Indiana

Posted Jan 6, 2015
took a vacation with my husband and three grandchildren the motel was excellent staff very friendly excellent food able to answer any questions very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Comfortable accommodations

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The hotel staff was definitely the highlight of our stay! Shaunda, who was our breakfast staff, was so exceedingly kind and helpful ! The front desk were also pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just What Our Family Needed.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Clean room and the staff was phenomenal. The breakfast was good, and the" "Breakfast Lady" was so, so sweet.
Visiting relatives in the area, and Comfort Suites was perfect for us. Loved the extra space with the sofa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast needs work
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great, but not clean

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would say everything about this hotel experience was great, except for one major problem. I had little girls with me in my room and there was a used condom on the floor next to the bed. Luckily I am the only one that saw it and I disposed of it quickly… I spoke with the manager and he apologized profusely.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom Texas

Hotel smelled

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entire hotel had a terrible smell. The cost of the hotel was high compared to the condition of the rooms. The comforters had stains all over and beds not comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stopped to sleep while traveling, would stay again

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
we would stay again for overnights sleep while traveling. Not an outstanding hotel, but a solid hotel. Was what we needed, no complaints. Just not above and beyond for a score of 5.