Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Old. Musty. Not breakfast as advertised staff ok. Bed hard as rock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from longview, texas

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: ease of checking in after booking online (less than 10 minutes), check out (less than 5 minutes)
Cons: comfort of bed, minor cosmetic work (not sure but think personnel was there working on this the morning we checked out).
Location: close to I-20. waffle house is next door. mcdonalds across the street, kfc/taco bell less than a mile away
arrived late after attending a family reunion. booked online. gentleman at front counter was friendly even considering the late time of arrival, 2 am approx. the room was large enough for my family. the only down side was the bed was extremely hard, but being that late and as tired as we were it didnt really matter. lol. overall was well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by katydid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hal from Longview

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big nice room. Helpful staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Longview

Bad Experience in Knights Inn Longview TX

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was horrible. Had a very bad smell, Never Again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john from Houston

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money u pay u get a large room and its really comfortable. Very good stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Nacogdoches

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only thing that we were unhappy about we were to at check in breakfast would be out at 6 am and when we went down at 7 am nothing was out and they could tell us when it would be out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Billy from Salado

Home Visit

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The accommodations are excellent although the facilty is older. But everything worked and the unit was very clean. The staff was very helpful also with my request and Neil(?) was very courteous at the check-in counter. I will stay again when I visit my hometown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nanny from Texas

Hotel clerk was very personable and helpful.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: The locations, the staff and the room.
Location: Close to a shopping center and Bingo, if that is your thing.
The hotel clerk assisted me in finding the attraction I was looking for by phoning them and getting directions. The accommodations had two bedrooms with a connecting bathroom. I like that set up.