Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good value

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, clean place to stay when we really weren't going to be doing too much more than sleeping at the hotel.
Cons: The breakfast, while appreciated, could use some work. The pre-made egg patties weren't really edible.
Location: Hwy 59 in Marshall, TX, just off Interstate 20.
This hotel was right in the area we wanted to stay in, close to restaurants and highways we needed access to. It was clean and well-kept. Staff was efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Jun 11, 2014
All of the staff were pleasant and very nice. The atmosphere was quiet and relaxing. The room was nice. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older motel, but still good shape.

Posted May 6, 2014
Location: Clean and fairly comfortable.
There was a "food" odor in the room. The room was clean, but the odor detracted from the overall condition of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Apr 29, 2014
My stay at the Quality Inn of Marshall was a decent stay.. The room was spacious & well kept. I was a tad bit turned off by the carpet smell that was able to be smelled outside of the room. The AC was also loud but functioned well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trey Barclay from Dallas, Tx

Convention Weekend in Marshall

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very good hotel with helpful, courteous and professional staff. Was not able to log into offered wifi or available wall-cable. Didn't have time to run down all the possible reasons I couldn't get on - am sure the problems were with the needs of my Mac laptop and not with the Quality Inn. Hotel does have a computer in the lobby, so if I were really in a pinch for the net, I could log on in there. Room is quiet and has a refrigerator and microwave. Good experience. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will stay here again while visiting the Jefferson area. Very nice for the cost. Excellent nights sleep,bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by raineyfam from Indianapolis

This is my home in Marshall

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have family who live in Marshall, and after two stays at this Quality Inn, it will be our home away from home. I especially love the Texas-shaped waffles I can make in the morning! It's on a busy road, but is very quiet and the comfortable beds put me to sleep right away!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry from Arkansas

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, carpet was showing its age, Bed was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com