Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Good lay over

Posted Jul 15, 2014
This hotel was a good resting place half way to our destination. Rooms were small. Carpet was dirty. Felt safe. Nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by thenonoman from Arkansas

Temperature

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Turn on the pool heater.
The room was comfortable and clean, but was an icebox when we arrived. The pool was frigid, and the shower would not get any warmer than tepid. The sink had hot water, but no so much in the shower. The staff said it was company policy that they could not adjust the pool temperature, which I understand from a corporate standpoint. She could have at least checked the temperature to ensure that it was at the supposed 80 degrees. I have owned a pool, and that was NOT set at 80. I might sound like I am harping, but the main reason we chose this hotel was that it had an indoor pool for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maxbotmtym from Kansas, USA

Changing my "regular" hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Ease of access to WiFi
Cons: Parking was cramped for my large pickup.
Location: Right off of the interstate. Fast food close. Better food at a local restaurant called Pruetts.
Stayed here instead of my regular hotel due to Holiday Inn jacking up their prices. I think I've found a new regular hotel! I'll stay here the next time I'm in the area. Quality is better and the price is much more reasonable. Amenities are the same.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith AR

Lonoke Inn remodeling

Posted Feb 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Remodel is in progress so the appearance of the interior of the hotel is poor. Equipment problems caused a delay in the check-in process. If I had not already paid in advance thru a website, I would not have chosen to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Heading Home

Posted Jan 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is under renovation and is a little rough now but will be a very nice property when it is complete. The only complaint we had was the dirt in the air handling unit and the furniture was well used. The furniture will be updated with the upgrades they are doing now. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Lonoke Inn in Arkansas

Posted Jan 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was being renovated, so the hallways and such were being worked on, but the room was comfortable and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Overnighter from Louisville, KY, USA

being remodeled, but comfortable

Posted Dec 25, 2011
The room was clean and comfortable and the front desk staff was helpful. The coffee was great, but the breakfast otherwise wasn't. We just went to McDonalds. The second floor at least was being remodeled, so the hallway was unpainted drywall while we were there but the whole place smelled clean and the room was nice. We didn't use the indoor pool, but it looked inviting. Recommended for a good value and a clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Groveton,Tx.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Decent

Posted Jun 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
If you just want to crash and get some sleep. This is a decent place to do so.