Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna

Ok per una notte

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Hotel datato buono per una notte di passaggio. Camera anni 70, mobilio vecchio e consunto. Personale gentile. Un po' fuori dal centro di Lorca ma raggiungibile in 5 min di macchina. Parcheggio gratuito davanti all'hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NOËLfrom FRANCE

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel confortable disposant d'une piscine. Chambre spacieuse, propre et bien agencée. Salle de bains irréprochable. Par contre, difficile de trouver l'accès à l'(hôtel 'erreur du GPS) et piscine ouverte aux habitants du quartier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Ok

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Perfecta, lugar espacioso y tranquilo, la cena del garden espectacular. Genial. Por poner un pero, el parking, coincidimos con una boda y fue horroroso. Lineas generales recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC

Resort location in the middle of a commercial area

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: resort like setting, nice pool.
Location: good location close to autoroute, resort like setting in the middle of an urban/commercial area
Stayed one night while travelling from Tarifa to Barcelona, booked room due to location next to autoroute and rate. Surprised to find a resort like setting in a commercial area - Ford dealership right next to hotel. Hotel grounds are very nice with an excellent large pool area with poolside bar, can't tell the hotel is in a urban area. Rooms and decor is a little dated. Had dinner (restaurant only opens at 21:30!), was meh! at best. (limited choice, no wine list !?).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Kfrom UK

Old fashioned hotel with overpriced Facilities

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Run down place in Spain called Lorca. There is castle which received good rating but it was closed.
This is a hotel for the Spanish. They are not welcoming to tourists. The staff speak no English. They wanted 20 euros to use the pool. I have never known a hotel charge residents to use the pool. There is a noisy main road and the traffic will keep you awake all night It is also right by a petrol garage which is very noisy. The general area is run down and depressing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by K. Barbyfrom Norge

Bra hotel, elendig lokalitet

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Som spa hotel var det meget bra. Topp kvalitet på interiør og spa fasilitetene. Men selv om vi var der i August virket det som vi var der utenom sesongen. Spisesalen/restauranten var liten og menyen der etter. Men smaken og kvaliteten på den Bacalao vi bestilte var veldig bra. Jeg gir 1 for hotelets område fordi det ligger i et industriområde uten en eneste retaurant eller bar i nærheten, så en var tvungen til å benytte hotelets restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Couple françaisfrom France

Environnement décevant

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très mauvaises odeurs constantes exterieur donc impossibilite d ouvrir les fenetres (élevage de cochons a proximité)l'hotel est situé en pleine zone industrielle .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Nice and recommendable

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
After a long drive from the southern parts of Spain, we arrived late at the hotel. The hotel is placed in an industrial area with lots of garages which was a huge advantage to us the following day! Although staff was informed about our late arrival, they were not able to offer us anything to eat or drink, before we went to bed. This is the only criticism we have! The hotel is nice, clean with big rooms and all facilities - however, the internet connection was very slow!!! Very helpful staff - got us an appointment at a local garage where our car was fixed (very cheap!!!). We stayed another night and enjoyed the large swimming pool area. Breakfast at the hotel is not very good - but there is a nice cafe next to the hotel where they also serve nice tapas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com