Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, CA

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: ONE LEVEL ONLY
Cons: Don't let noisy folks come in at 12:30 and slam doors, lock themselves out of their car and room, barking dog, door pounding (loud knocking).
Location: N/A
We've stayed here before and like the room. The doors of both rooms were quite hard to open. Otherwise quite accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Hotel was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Great place to rest after a long day on the road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely breakfast....unlike previous comments.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: Vent in the bathroom didn't suck the steam out. Room cold upon arrival, turned up the heat and it set the fire alarm off.
Found three ohh, ohhs, but nothing major. Had a wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shasta Lake, Ca

Laundry

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Even as small as this motel is it has a guest laundry room.and the front desk staff are able to make change for you.also right next door is a very good restaurant called Kranberries judy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Will definitely stay again!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The hotel was the perfect location for our trip! It was quiet, very clean & comfortable! The room was also very spacious. The hotel staff was friendly & professional, which made for a quick, easy check-in, after a long trip! I will continue to stay at Best Western for all of my future trips between Phoenix & El Paso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA.

Hotel rooms was nice and clean.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Nice Rooms. Big Rooms.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved. Did not have many of the condiments. I believe the staff was doing this part time and running the front desk at the same
Rooms was nice, clean and big. The only thing is the breakfast wasn't up to Best Western's standards. I know because I have just stayed in 3 other Best Western Hotels in the last 2 weeks in Texas and New Orleans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great Breakfast

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: N/A
Location: Pima Air Museum
This hotel was pretty close to where we needed to be. The girl at the desk was really nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great! They offer indoor or outdoor seating. Worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Very clean room, excellent bed and pillows. Next to the only restaurant in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed

Two Thumbs Up

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Highly recommended! Don't forget to eat at Kranberry's Restaurant located next door!