Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA.

Hotel rooms was nice and clean.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Nice Rooms. Big Rooms.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved. Did not have many of the condiments. I believe the staff was doing this part time and running the front desk at the same
Rooms was nice, clean and big. The only thing is the breakfast wasn't up to Best Western's standards. I know because I have just stayed in 3 other Best Western Hotels in the last 2 weeks in Texas and New Orleans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Breakfast

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: N/A
Location: Pima Air Museum
This hotel was pretty close to where we needed to be. The girl at the desk was really nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great! They offer indoor or outdoor seating. Worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Very clean room, excellent bed and pillows. Next to the only restaurant in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed

Two Thumbs Up

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Highly recommended! Don't forget to eat at Kranberry's Restaurant located next door!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A value for money overnight stop

Posted Oct 11, 2012
This property gives good value for money in an old style motel type layout where you park outside your door in a series of one storey rooms round a courtyard. It has a good outdoor pool. The complimentary breakfast is a bit limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cyndie from San Antonio, FL, USA

Good little hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2012
Pros: Pool and breakfast
Cons: Towels were not too soft
Location: Good pit stop for road trips
Hotel is good for pits top on road trips . Everything was comfortable and workers were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Great stopover on trip from Phoenix to Ruidoso!

Posted Sep 18, 2011
What a nice respite this was on our trip - the staff was friendly, the pool was wonderful, and we really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Kranberry's Family Restaurant next door to the motel was also an enjoyable treat. We will stay at Western Skies again next time we travel to New Mexico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

O.K, Place

Posted May 10, 2011
Place is GOOD!