Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sasha Gonzales

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenbelt, MD

Very Nice Hotel in the Middle of Nowhere

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The hot breakfast was very good.
Location: There is not much in Lordsburg, New Mexico. We would definitely recommend Kranberry's Restaurant nearby.
This was a very nice hotel, clean and comfortable and well-maintained. Although the bed could have been harder, the coffee could have been stronger, and the staff could have been a bit friendlier, we were very pleased with our experience overall. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by richard denhart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amethyst at the front desk was great, as were all the other staff members we dealt with right down to the cleaning crew. And we were pretty high maintenance this time around, so that says a lot! Great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rfrom San Marcos, TX

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Enjoyed the great room layout, pool and helpful friendly staff! Definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was super friendly; it smells like there's a smoking section somewhere and it kind of permeates the hotel. It's unfortunate, because it was a very nice and well maintained place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Beckyfrom Phoenix AZ

Over night say

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the greatest place to stay for just a quick over night stop! The morning breakfast was to die for. The cleanliness was amazing! I did not expect such a nice place for a off the highway sleep! I have recommended this place and will stay there again! The price was great!