Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenbelt, MD

Very Nice Hotel in the Middle of Nowhere

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The hot breakfast was very good.
Location: There is not much in Lordsburg, New Mexico. We would definitely recommend Kranberry's Restaurant nearby.
This was a very nice hotel, clean and comfortable and well-maintained. Although the bed could have been harder, the coffee could have been stronger, and the staff could have been a bit friendlier, we were very pleased with our experience overall. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from San Marcos, TX

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Enjoyed the great room layout, pool and helpful friendly staff! Definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel was good, close to the highway, but the only nearby restaurants are the McDonalds next door and a few Mexican restaurants in town. I liked the fireplace in the breakfast area. Staff was helpful enough to help me check-in, even though I was a little early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall experience in staying at this hotel was a pleasant surprise. The only negative is the lack of additional services in the surrounding areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Aaron

Surprisingly nice

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel right off I-10. The rooms are all very clean and modern, the beds were comfortable, and the hot breakfast was nice. Whether you're staying for one night or several nights, you won't go wrong staying here...especially for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bryan from Las Vegas, NV

Roomy and Clean

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: very thing with one small exception
Cons: internet speed is slow. need to improve. The public has come to expect speeds that support video streaming.
Location: We just stayed over night so we did not leave except to eat dinner at Furrs.
I like the room and the arrangement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

They still have a great breakfast

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed there before and know I will be satisfied. that is why I stay even though there are cheaper places in Lordsburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KMJasper from TX

4 Star Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was decent, smelled nice, bed was comfortable, and bathroom was very clean. Hardly anything around the area, no shopping center, just food and service station. In all was nice place to stay, I would definitely say again overnight, and I would recommend to anyone staying overnight in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great Hotel to stay in. Got a great rate. Great Breakfast, they were great. Only thing i didn't like was that there were not enough electric plugs where they were needed. Motels don't realize some people have CPac machines that need to be plugged in. One of my sleep doctors recommended we take along an extension cord. But, would stay there again!