Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richfrom Alamogordo NM

Close to the Hiway

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this hotel to be very nice have stayed here a couple of times before and has always been a good stay it is a good stop off on our trips west the room was clean the staff was friendly as we usaully arrive late at night it is always nice to see a friendly face after miles on the road overall a excellant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorrainefrom Tucson

Good price, good room, in the middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose to stay here because it was 42 miles from Silver City…half the price of the hotels in Silver City with a better rating. I have no complaints about the hotel, staff was friendly, helpful, etc. The room was clean, comfy and inexpensive. There is a gas station/convenience store right next store, but nothing else. The drive each day (3) wasn't bad, but it was inconvenient. Great place if you're just driving through and staying one night...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

ok für eine nacht

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
kein internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol Perezfrom Norwalk, Ca.

Days Inn

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at the Days Inn in Lordsburg NM. Was very nice. The rooms were clean and the girl working the desk was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Toli Fyrebofrom Sweden

ToliIngrid

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greate swimmingpool. Breakfast OK. Klean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria Riosfrom Lordsburg NM

Disappointed

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed that the indoor swimming pool and chacuzy were closed because the person who cleans the pool quit. We were so looking forward to relaxing in the chacuzy after a long ride. We would like a warm breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Albuquerque

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not know hotel was so close to the train tracks. Trains went by all night. Had no trouble sleeping, guess I like soft noise. The pool looked so inviting, but it was closed to all of us. The room was sort of old looking and the carpet was wrinkled and had a few black stains, but the bed was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good, with hot fresh waffles. Did like having a gas station close by that was cheaper than most we had seen on the freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a one night stay

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to
Cons: Breakfast wasn't the best
Stayed one night, hotel was ok, right off interstate, room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com