Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: good
It's a good and satisfaction fully compared to price other Hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maria from surprise az

Nice

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Good and comfortable ...service too slow..cbbnnnmmmmmmmmmmm ybfdgj
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AM from Phoenix, AZ

Very convenient location

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very conveniently located, easy access without being on a loud street. Staff at reception desk was very friendly and helpful. CONS: Breakfast starts at 7, since this was an overnight stay before our destination we needed to leave earlier missing breakfast. It will be best if fruit or cereal are made available at 5 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Irvine, Ca

Paper Thin Walls

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
As the title says the walls are so thin that a normal conservation in next room can be heard......no yelling, no raised voices. Otherwise room was OK. Value for dollar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SR from AZ

No need to pay more

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
A good nights stay. Located close to I-10 but without the noise. The room was clean. It had a refrigerator and microwave. There was a large sink counter and a very good shower. Breakfast was the usual waffles and hot and cold cereal. There's no need to spend more. This was a good one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jones from TX

Good for an overnight stay between destinations

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were outdated, sparse, but clean. Price was on par with the quality of the rooms. Front desk service was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by allan from Lordsburg

1 night stay

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
pool was very dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JO ANN from HARLINGEN, TX

FRONT DESK VERY HELPFUL

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was short, we were on the road, but the room was very clean, front desk very helpful and personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com