Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from El Paso, Texas

Great stay in Lordsburg

Posted Jun 10, 2014
This is a well managed hotel. Helpful, friendly staff and clean rooms & common areas. I will stay again when I pass thru Lordsburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joel from Usa

Lovely hotel in a very small town

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect. Clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Diana from Chula Vista

Good Value for Money Spent

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and the amenities were great. Quiet place, comfortable bed, decent bathroom and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clark from Riverside,Ca

clarkfamily

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lady at the front desk was very nice. Check in was fast and when they found out that I was traveling with my dog, they had a welcome doggie treat bag for him. The bed was comfortable and very clean , bathroom was impecable, It felt like a 4 or 5 star hotel room. I would most definatly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Camille Kelly from Lordsburg,

Friendliest staff I've ever encountered!

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceeded every expectation. Ask a question, and get the answer, assistance and follow up inquiry about how things turned out. Breakfast attendant was 5 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cynthia from San Diego

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable stay and extremely pet friendly. Will stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phyllis from Houston

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although we only spent one night driving between Houston and California this is my third time to stay here. The staff is very friendly, the beds dreamy, and breakfast very complete. The woman who fixes breakfast is wonderful. When we stayed with our grandchildren last summer she made them feel very special. Highly recommend this hotel if you are in Lordsburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C, California

Unfortunate Circumstance of Visit

Posted Nov 27, 2013
My family & I traveled to New Mexico as an emergency, due to an unfortunate circumstance. The staff at the hotel made an unpleasurable purpose for visit into an experience of comfort through their kindness, helpfulness & joyous attitude. Dealing with the staff at this clean, beautiful comfortable hotel has me considering visiting again under better circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by slab guy from San Diego,Ca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013