Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

Really bad experience for travellers

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We were travelling on vacation with our children and were tired so we decided to stop and get a room at this hotel for the night. We arrived late and were all ready to just go to sleep however there was excessive noise coming from room 219 and this went on and on and the noise got louder and louder. We called the front desk to complain. The party next door continued and went on all night resulting in no sleep on our part. We had 10 hours of driving the next day so this really had an impact on us. The next morning we asked if there were any other complaints and we were told there were not any complaints noted at all against that room. We then noticed the ladies at the breakfast area catering to the people in this room taking them items from the breakfast area. We left quite perturbed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

It was great.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Excellent hotel. It was a little hard to find but well lite when we got there. We would stop there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilynfrom Duluth

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were just passing through town and found this nice clean hotel near the freeway. The neighborhood was iffy once you got off this street but the hotel itself seemed safe. The staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

für eine Übernachtung ok

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
für eine Nacht ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefrom Los Angeles

Best Hotel in town

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Needed to stop and rest after a long drive and this hotel was great. Free breakfast and comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

No hot water

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Hot water
We got up early for a long drive. I had to take a cool shower as there was no hot water. Called front desk and reported it so wife would not have to take a cool shower. It was fixed and she was happy but not me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mid-Missouri

Great place in the middle of nowhere

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: See above. But I'd single out the breakfast: plenty of variety, the food items were not squeezed into one corner and the hostess enjoys what she does.
Cons: Perhaps provide the option of a lighter blanket.
Location: There's not very much to see and do in that part of New Mexico.
Lordsburg has become a popular stopover town on the long stretch between Tucson and Las Cruces, and the hotel industry has recognized that fact with a minor explosion of name brand hotels. The Hampton Inn is easily accessible from I-40, has a friendly staff, comfortable beds (but the comforters are heavy!), a breakfast menu above the norm. Even the reading lamps were bright enough! Accessing the internet was a breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice, we were there for just an overnight stay while traveling to Phoenix. When we arrived, the staff did not have a confirmation number for us. They received a fax from Hotels.com but without a confirmation number so they won't register us or give us a room. I had the email stating we had a reservation. The manager came in and said sometimes it takes up to 2 hours to have the registration come through, when i pointed out that the email was 2.5 hours old, she then said 3-4 hours. We just calmly waited until they got it together. They finally gave us a room and we were able to go to bed. The hotel was nice, just wish the check in went smoother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Igorfrom Москва

Приятная неожиданность.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Современный,комфортабельный отель. Порадовало наличие спортивного зала, бассейна с джакузи. И главное, лёгкий континентальный завтрак оказался давольно-таки объёмным.