Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom viry-chatillon

hotel accueillant.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: le confort, l'hotesse toujours accueillante et avec le sourire
Cons: les produits du corps mis a disposition on une odeur un peu spécial qui nous a déranger, nous avons préfère prendre nos produit.
Location: hôtel situe a cote d'un conforama pas loin du tram pour monte sur le centre ville.
nous avons ete prevenu du changement d'heure directement par l’hôtel, toujours aussi agréable. a part un petit ic sur les produit de douche mis a disposition
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Cheap and frill free

Posted Oct 28, 2014
If you want to experience Bordeaux without the expense of a classy hotel, P'tit-Dej is a short, hassle free tram ride into the city. There was patchy, but free wifi. The room was small, but comfortable enough if you're only there to sleep. I've never seen such a small bathroom, it's really just a shower cubicle with a sink, mirror and wc, but again, it all performed as it should and made our overnight in Bordeaux cheaper than we thought would be possible. The breakfast appears to be priced so that you go elsewhere for breakfast... Which is precisely what we did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Darmstadt

Praktische Lösung für die Durchfahrt

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Das Hotel liegt nahe der Autobahn und gut erreichbar. Nachdem wir angerufen hatten konnten wir mit einem Code noch um 1:30 Nachts einchecken. Die Rezeption war sehr freundlich allerdings war Englisch ein Problem. Alles war sauber wenn auch nicht mehr modern. Für den Preis absolut ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jacquelinefrom besancon

etape vite fait

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
bruyant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jules

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by lorenzofrom Toulouse

Chambre petite

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les chambres sont très petites. Aucun accessoires de toilettes (savon, gel douche). Je me suis fais piquer par des insectes durant la nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel agréable proche du tram.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: l'hotel est très simpa, la chambre était très bien, lit dur très bien pour le dos.
Location: Le tram pour monte sur saint jean est pas trop loin une 10min ou 15min à pied.
Chambre très sympa, confort au rendez-vous. L’hôtesse d'accueil agréable même si occuper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'est regretable que le portail du parking ne fonctionne pas.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeanfrom Bayonne

Mal dormis trop bruyant

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les chambres ne sont pas très propre et tres mal insonorisées,j'ai tres mal dormis.