Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated. Clean. Quiet. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Best stay anywhere! I'd recommend it to everyone. Close to restaurants. Nice neighborhood. Quite accessible. Room service was great and front desk staff very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Construction, no water

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Location. Close to Anaheim and beaches. Very good Continental breakfast offering and Coffee maker.
Cons: They are working on it. Need to let people know what is going on
Location: Usual Anaheim activities.
Hotel is shabby and run down so I understand the need to upgrade. Bathroom door would not close. No water service on arrival and loud construction was ongoing. Should have been notified of this. Should give a construction discount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TJ Mexico

Nice hotel in quiet peaceful neighborhood!

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Pool, hot tub, complimentary breakfast and barrister machine, partial covered parking, in room A/C refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: The price could be lowered, the hotel is in a nice neighborhood but a little too far from major attractions.
Location: Not much to do nearby, many eateries nearby and easy access to freeways, but far from major attractions and airport.
We really liked the pool and hot tub with jets. The partial covered parking kept our vehicle cool. The A/C in the room kept us cool. The front desk answered all of our questions enthusiastically with honest, complete answers. The free hot breakfast was nice, the complimentary coffee, mocha, hot cocoa, hot water machine in the lobby was a nice amenity. Enough, various eateries well within walking distance. Will stay there again if we need to stay in that part of the valley.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2014 by Aylin Forbes, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Best Western in Los Alamitos for your stay. I am very pleased that you stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 남도형from 대한민국

동네에도 이런 좋은 호텔이~!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
관광지근처가 아닌데도 이런 좋은 호텔이 있어서 이용하기 편했습니다.강추합니다.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard

Not a good experience.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Billed as a Suite. It was more like a hot extra room they put furniture in. Ants were all over the A/C unit. Had to call the font desk because the shower only dripped water. They explained that I had to pull extra hard on the handle.. Just not a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kelleyfrom Utah

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean, the service excellent. The breakfast was ok. The pool was cold but clean. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sørenfrom Lejre

Fint, men ikke noget særligt

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var okay, men ikke noget man skulle forvente noget særlig af. Den såkaldte norgenmad var ikke noget at sige hurra for. Der var et stk. morgenbrød og lidt andet. Men at kalde det for morgenmad er lidt en tilsnigelse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast wasn't as good as we had hoped. But, not bad. We would probably stay at this hotel again due to the close proximity of LGB Airport.