Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom juanan

Súper tranquilo y cerca de todos los servicios

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Muy agradable cómodo cerca del mar y no lejos muy agrdable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

Fräscht hotell värt pengarna.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Hotellet ligger väldigt bra, fin utsikt från de flesta(?) rum över havet. Allmänt fräsch känsla som stärks av den goa doften man möts av i korridorerna. Pool arean ovanpå hotellets tak har fantastisk utsikt över havet och horisonten med en underbar jacuzzi vid sidan av. Enda negativa var "gymmet" som bestod av ett löpband, en dålig cykel och någon medioker step-up grej.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ireland

Excellent hotel in a good location.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Very clean and modern with comfortable Junior Suite, will stay again.
Cons: Heat the swimming pool :-)
Location: Excellent location and only 5 mins from the airport made it even move special, no hassle and lots of great restaurants around it.
An excellent hotel with very good facilities, a very good roof top terrace but the only draw back was a cold swimming pool. Rooms are excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trevtpcfrom Newcastle

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel Only problem is noise from street below if you would like to sleep before midnight , easy answer ask for room on back of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel Suite

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
superb suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom Southampton

Los Alcazares equals Husa 525

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay in this hotel every October and it never disappoints. Fantastic hotel for fantastic value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irisfrom Portlethen, Aberdeenshire

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love this Hotel its the second time we have stayed there and will keep going back. Ideal location for bars, resturants, beach etc. Only complaint would be wish there were tea/coffee facilities in room but apart from that exellent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

General overview

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: It's location was excellent, we were able to walk to the beach, less than 10 minutes and there were loads of different bars and restaurants close by.
Cons: Maybe tea and coffee facilities in the rooms, it's nice not to have to get up dressed and out to get a coffee, particularly if it was a late night.
Location: Great location, near the beach, restaurants and bars and a local market a couple of days a week.
The hotel was really very nice although a little TLC to keep the bathroom mould free would be good, although this was minor. Unlike some hotels, there was no tea or coffee facilities in the room and room service appeared to be only in the evening. We purchased a travel kettle etc., so we were able to have tea first thing on waking and last thing before going to bed. Breakfast was good, the hotel had a modern feel and we enjoyed our stay, we would not hesitate in recommending this hotel, and would be very happy to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yorkshire

Wonderful stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I would strongly recommend this hotel. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Very comfy beds. Only one down side cold pool but the hot jacuzzi makes up for it.