Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheffield

Cheap hotel did what it said on the tin

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Wanted somewhere to get my head down for a night with no frills. At £20 (room only) for a basic but clean room it did all I asked of it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trevorfrom UK

Poor room

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very unhappy. No shaver plug or light, no TV remote, toilet continually ran.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok budget hotel. Nice service but rather thin walls and a lot of noise from the other guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kanske inte det bästa.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel för ett par nätter, inte mer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brentfrom C

Almohada

Posted May 7, 2014
Ni he dormido porque la almohada fue terrible. Muy gorda y muy dura.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by asturianosfrom Los narejos

hotel correcto

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Solo dos fallos: no poder poner el aire acondicionado cuando no estas para mantener la habitacion fresca y la orientacion de las habitaciones que dan a la carretera general( mucho ruido)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YTfrom WEST MIDLANDS

very clean

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the los narejos for two nts. the hotel staff were very nice and the rooms were very clean. Air con was good . not spending too much time in the room it was a good base to visit the town from and local bars. The price of drinks and food in their resturant was very cheep, and always a good deal on the four coarse menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Stockton-on-Tees, England

Perfectly good hotel for Murcia-San Javier Airport

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Location: On main road through suburb of Los Narejos into Alcázares.
Ideal for users of Murcia-San Javier Airport - only 2 km away! We had booked our 1st night after landing & were so satisfied that we booked our last night before take-off too. Set dinner menu was good value, as was set breakfast. Hotel is rather a long way from the town centre of Los Alcázares, which did not concern us. Walking distance from the Mar Menor shore.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariafrom Mallorca

hotel para todo tipo de estancias

Posted Sep 9, 2012
Pros: El trato familiar
Cons: La comodidad del colchon
Location: Cerca de las playas, zona de restaurantes y de accesos
Buena relacion calidad/precio. Buena situacion. El trato con el personal es muy familiar. Hacen buena comida casera.