Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale Arizona

Nice Place To Stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: Diet coke is not served at this hotel. I had to walk to a nearby store to purchase.
Location: Perfect location. Central to everything one could visit or need.
I came in Friday for a 2 day seminar. Parking was easy and free. Room was clean updated. Lounge was comfortable. Everything I needed to feel at ease away from home. Would definately recommend and stay again. Great for business travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick and Easy

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Easy check in. Plenty of parking. Just a bit pricy but that has to do more with the area not the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stuart, fl

Visit

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Great room, friendly staff, Starbucks & breakfast.
Very large room, excellent price, convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom near Seattle

convenient to Palo Alto activities reasonable

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: good price, parking, rooms fine
Cons: longer morning hours in bistro
Had problem with thermostat in room late ona Friday night. Repair person appeared within 10 minutes and promptly replaced faulty switch. Very good service. Convenient indoor free parking. Reasonable menu and prices in bistro although not open during midday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Everything was as expected. Great staff, the rooms and comon areas were very well kept. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and friendly with easy access and parking. Close to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lloydfrom Clovis

Great Choice!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic stay. Convenient, secure underground parking. Friendly efficient staff. Updated and clean throughout. Outstanding outdoor patio with firepit tables that were the perfect setting for our group to hang out and enjoy our dinner and drinks. Paid the extra for the breakfast- well worth it! Good food and Starbucks Coffee or Chai included. Only complaint is that the bed was a little hard for my taste. Will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Mill Valley

Ill stay there again?

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and convenient with good wifi and easy, safe parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location. Would definitely stay here again

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Out visiting but close to Silicon Valley, Mountain View, and Stanford