Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I had an excellent experience at this hotel. Customer service was superb! The dining area wasn't open when I left in the morning to go to the conference I was attending, but the kind gentleman working there made coffee for me anyway, now that is what I call service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South JOrdan, UT

Nice hotel - very comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Very nice - would stay there again.
Nice hotel, very comfortable beds, clean, nice sitting area outside for fire pits, nice pool, two Jacuzzi's. Their restaurant menu was good and they give you tons of food. Cheapest price we paid and got the most food. Good location for out concert at Shoreline.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to standford

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The staff,it was close to standford hospital.
Cons: replace bath tub it was old
Location: standford mall very close,good place's to eat all very close
The spa hot tubs would not come on,the bathroom a little small.It was clean,staff had good service and was close to standford.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Would definitely stay again

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros-Very nice hotel, secure parking, comfy rooms, very clean, nice staff, nice cafe. Cons- no microwave in room, no air conditioning in elevator and hallways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Expected quote a bit less considering the rate very comfortable bed, clean rooms and helpful staff. Pool area and computer room are an excellent plus. Sugar donuts, need I say more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palo alto

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: location is excellent. Like the hotel pool.
We had a pleasant stay. The condition of the hotel is much better than what i thought. It has an fitness room and swimmig pool outdoors. my kids really enjoy it! It is excellent for a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from New York, NY

Great social spaces in central Silicon Valley

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The public spaces are fantastic. Families would like the pool. Good wifi
Cons: Breakfasts are very good but VERRRRY slow. The workers are polite and efficient but the restaurant is severely understaffed.
Location: Close to Stanford U, Google and other tech offices
This hotel had lots of great places to eat and drink: a bar, nice indoor spaces, two lovely patios with greenery, umbrellas for sunny days and fire pits for cool evenings. The rooms were standard 4 star-- very nice but not out of the ordinary
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Traveler from Dallas

Nice Hotel but could use a better bed

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was good. Room clean and nicely laid out. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. It had clean laundry facilities which I used. The air conditioner in the room had to be replaced after the second day of complaining it wasn't cooling. However, my biggest complaint was the king size bed which was extremely soft. I ended up sleeping on the sofa bed which wasn't all that comfortable either. Unfortunately for everything that I did like about this hotel I can't say that I would stay there again because of the bed. For extended stays, such as I was there, a supportive, comfortable bed is a must.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SChaves from Draper, UT

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with this hotel, but felt the breakfast menu was a bit limited. Normally we like a hotel with breakfast included. The the room was very comfortable and the bed and bedding were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by D Killen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com