Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Needed to be close to stanford. This fit the bill perfectly. Lovely pool and surroundings and great fitness center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near Stanford

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We were attending an event at Stanford University, and this is a convenient place with very reasonable quality rooms. The hotel is about a 10 minute drive from the campus. If traffic noise bothers you, then request a room away from El Camino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great location. The rooms were clean and the beds comfy. The café downstairs served good food and best of all the parking and wi-fi were free! I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I had a comfortable stay at Marriott Courtyard Palo Alto. The staff was cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice hotel, reasonably priced will stay again very soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale Arizona

Nice Place To Stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: Diet coke is not served at this hotel. I had to walk to a nearby store to purchase.
Location: Perfect location. Central to everything one could visit or need.
I came in Friday for a 2 day seminar. Parking was easy and free. Room was clean updated. Lounge was comfortable. Everything I needed to feel at ease away from home. Would definately recommend and stay again. Great for business travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick and Easy

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Easy check in. Plenty of parking. Just a bit pricy but that has to do more with the area not the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stuart, fl

Visit

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Great room, friendly staff, Starbucks & breakfast.
Very large room, excellent price, convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbiefrom Texas

Great Stay but couldn't Connect

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel with Great Staff. The only thing that didn't work was the wifi, and of all places, Silicon Valley.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com