Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: it's in the ghetto
there was a half inch gap under the door frame, paper-thin walls, not very clean at all, only ok part about the whole place was the price but even that felt barely worth it for the location
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cloclofrom Buenos Aires

No tenian registrada nuestra reserva

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Necesitábamos un hotel cerca de LAX para dormir dado que llegábamos a las 10 pm y por la mañana partíamos a Las Vegas, lamentablemente cuando llegamos no tenían registrada nuestra reserva, dado que no la habían ingresado en el hotel y no teníamos donde dormirrrrrr ..... habíamos reservado este hotel porque no había muchas opciones dado que en Agosto es temporada alta, El dueño se hizo cargo y al cabo de una hora nos mando a otro hotel y se hizo cargo de los gasto ..... en realidad creo era un MOtel de poca monta y bastante sucio y deteriorado, pero dadas las circunstancias no pudimos negarnos ...... asi que mi recomendación es que si reservan aquí se aseguren unos días antes de tener su habitación, dado que son muy desorganizados y corren riesgo de no tener lugar cuando lleguen ....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

AWFUL!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will never stay here again! It was horrible, one of the worst hotel experiences weve ever had!. Customer service was horrible. Our room was disgusting. Felt VERY unsafe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low class hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Came in after midnight. So we got service through a small window. We got one key and the TV remote. The door lock almost fell off.After ten minutes I checked at the window but no one was there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
2 out of 5
by liz

Cheap, clean, and not the best area

Posted Jan 7, 2014
The hotel room was decent it was clean minus not having a remote in the room and having to leave a your I.D and 5 dollar deposit . The staff hardly speaks English and are extremely rude. When I was leaving an older Indian man demanded I leave my room door open and he in an angry voice asked where the remote was. Which I never got .. I wouldn't recommend this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guyfrom Inglewood

From room 111

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great time. Me and my dude felt like we was far away. I like this hotel. I would go back again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstig, nah am Flughafen, aber...

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Das Hotel ist günstig, nah am Flughafen und hatte Frühstück und WIFI inklusive. Wir hatten nicht viel erwartet in der Preiskategorie. Das Zimmer war zweckmäßig ausgestattet und sauber. Das Frühstück für den amerikanischen Standard "continental" in Ordnung. Es gab Kaffee, Obst und süße Teilchen. Aber... die Zimmertüre ließ sich nicht ordnetlich schließen und wenn man sie mal zu hatte kaum noch öffnen. Da wir nur eine Nacht gebucht hatten, haben wir es zwar gemeldet, aber nicht auf ein anderes Zimmer bestanden. Es war sehr laut, da das Motel direkt an einer größeren Straße liegt. Wir würden es aber keinesfalls weiter empfehlen oder noch mal dort buchen.