Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

Tired place

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Almost ok place but it is very tired. Only stayed there one night since I had an early meeting in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok for an overnight stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
if you're not too picky then it's ok. I actually booked a king size bed but got two queen sized beds instead. The breakfast definitely needs more options. Needs some remodeling. Good thing it was a one night stay and I'm done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Breeders Cup weekend

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Quiet!!
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Santa Anita race track! Awesome.
Nice facility with solid walls! Quiet. Got plenty of rest. Location was great in order to get to Santa Anita track. Neighborhood is not the best, but there are still restaurants and other facilities there worthy. Continental breakfast was not the best, but the hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

No far to Santa Anita Race Track

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The Staff,the breakfast,and is not far to Santa Anita Racetrack.
Cons: I said in "Write about your experience"
Location: Six miles to Santa Anita Racetrack
The hotel is not bad,the staff is very good,but the construccion is a little bit old,it needs some repairs in the elevator,the shower in the room needs a little bit more potency,the TV need much better signal,and the place of the toilette paper doesn't have functionality...the rest of the room is confortable,and the breakfast is OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, safe,friendly
Great value for the expense. Clean and safe. Very helpful management.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No laundry, The wifi is so bad.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
There is no laundry and the price is so high did not meet the standards
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom N/A

Posted Sep 16, 2014
It was a 4 day stay. There was coffee packs no maker had to ask. More then 2 days there was not enough towels, had to ask for face towels daily. TV was very bad couldn't watch fuzzy. There was me and daughter only. Breakfast needs more verity to choose from.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nelson snyderfrom el monte

waist of time and money

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked the room payed with hotels.com with PayPal and when I get there the guy at the front desk tells me he will not give me the room unless I leave a 150 deposit and then says its part of there policy witch I asked to see and he refused then rudely asked me to leave
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancyfrom Las Vegas

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would stay there again, the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com