Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, safe,friendly
Great value for the expense. Clean and safe. Very helpful management.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No laundry, The wifi is so bad.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
There is no laundry and the price is so high did not meet the standards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N/A

Posted Sep 16, 2014
It was a 4 day stay. There was coffee packs no maker had to ask. More then 2 days there was not enough towels, had to ask for face towels daily. TV was very bad couldn't watch fuzzy. There was me and daughter only. Breakfast needs more verity to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
This hotel is in a great location and has easy access to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Excellent customer service and very clean and comfortable rooms.
Cons: More breakfast choice and warmer pool.
Location: Plenty of restaurant choices especially further along where there are plenty of Asian and Mexican restaurants.
A very clean and welcoming lobby/reception. Check in was swift and problem free and customer service was excellent especially Shawn who was very friendly and helpful. Lift is very small and worn. The room appeared to have been recently updated and was quite spacious. There is a small pool and spa/whirlpool although these were very cold and towels were provided. Breakfast was included although the room is very small with very limited choice including waffles, fruit, yoghurt, toast and eggs but there are plenty of restaurants nearby. There is some traffic noise at night. Overall a very enjoyable and comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
It's so-so, but worth the price. Close to China town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Not good, but not bad.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Clean and pretty comfortable.
Cons: Customer Service.
Location: Location was convenient next to Rite Aid, and Walgreens. They also had gas stations, fast food and the best taco place in town. King Taco!!
Upon arriving from a very long trip to check in we had to wait over twenty minutes to be helped poorly. He was not welcoming at all. Moving on to the room. It was very clean, bed was comfortable but when we arrived we found a repair man in the bathroom putting cocking around the tub and as he was leaving he asked that we let it dry for two hours by not using the shower. I don't believe we should have been put in that room knowing this was happening as we needed to use to shower because we had concert plans. Also, they have a toilet paper restrictor which only allows for two sheets to be pulled at a time. Extremely frustrating. Breakfast was okay, minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

It nice close to the freeway and shopping center

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Came to visit family it's was great place to stay in next month I will b back I try to get the same hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good. Reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Ghetto

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Not good at all pics lie , too tiny not good for the price