Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Moreno Valley

Horrible staff

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Staff is horrible. Found 2 roaches in our room. Will never stay there again. Kicked out my guests and made lies up just to get them out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Location is good but the cleanness should be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la rochelle

Excellent

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Très bonne hôtel. A recommander. Propreté nickel .petit déjeuner excellent. A refaire sans probleme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bay area, CA.

An average, affordable, clean hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and was made properly everyday of our stay. Breakfast was included and quite A OK. Wi-Fi was available upon request.
Cons: Upgrade the AC.
Location: Neighborhood was nice with strip malls nearby. Pharmacies, discount stores, restaurants/fast foods, groceries, and other stores/shops.
A.C was old and loud as if a school bus pass by. Children from the room upstairs was jumping up and down/running around in the room and was making a lot of noise all day and night long. Parking spots were limited and if you come back late you might need to park somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom i

It is ok stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Not very good and not very bad, good price is ok and good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Room is clean, breakfast is simple and adequate, a little bit noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: nothing.
room smelled bad. very old and rooms are right on main road. Tried to cancel and got a huge hassel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Can't beat it for the money and area

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Surprisingly quiet pool area. Continental breakfast exceeded expectations. Location is good.
Cons: Include ironing boards. Coffee makers could be better.
Location: Anything retail is close. A TJ Maxx style store across the street. Any kind of restaurant, especially Latino, cleaners, Liquor (Yay!), good location.
Stayed here because it was close to my in-laws as my wife and I made our annual visit. It's a motel, not a hotel so take that for what it is, but the staff was incredibly pleasant. The gentleman at the counter, I think one of the owners, bent over backwards at my requests. A larger room, no problem. An ironing board? Here ya go, and so forth. The location was good as there is everything you need nearby. There is a Mexican restaurant within walking distance that blew my socks off. I was the only guy in the place speaking English at a busy time. Good sign! Upon exploring the motel, I found the pool area which was basically empty because it was 70 degrees and sunny. Being from Michigan, this is bliss. Had the entire pool area to myself for 2 days. Had a good book, a Heineken (or two) and it was wonderfully tranquil. If you are in the area and need a decent place to stay, you cant beat this place. The "Continental breakfast" was better than you would expect too. Stay here and keep these hard working people in business. Tell them the guy that promised a good review on Expedia sent you! Stay cool. JP
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christofferfrom Moholm

Bra övernattning

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fräscht och fint hotell, var inte där särskilt mer än för att sova och till det dög det mer än väl. Rätt okej frukost, fanns väldigt goda små yoghurtpaket
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com