Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from BJ

个人旅行的首选酒店

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: 位置非常不错,距离商场超市餐厅很近,方便沟通和餐饮.价格比较适中.服务人员都很友好,酒店设施还行
Cons: 房间应该配备增加微波炉
Location: 距离好莱坞,长滩等地有一定距离,最好自己提前租好车辆.公交车辆等候时间比较长.
适合自由行游客居住,周围交通很发达,出行方便.位置非常不错,距离商场超市餐厅很近,方便沟通和餐饮.价格比较适中.服务人员都很友好,酒店设施还行
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice, inexpensive hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
OK hotel for the price. Stayed here 4th of July weekend for a family trip to universal studios and have no complaints. Staff is courteous and friendly and I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I feel safe to stay here.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Its surrounding looks OK, but quiet at night. There are two entrances/exits. They only open one entrance at night and locked the other one. The open one is the one which must pass through the staff's window. They aware on every driving-in car at night. When I came back around 11pm, there were also 2 cars coming back after us. At this moment, there were 3 different groups of people around 10 in the parking lot. I saw the manager walked out to watch and monitor us in front of the lobby. You will feel safe to stay here and with your car parking here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Nasty sticky wet carpet

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The carpet was sticky and wet, the bathroom door was bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Safe location, great staff, clean

Posted Jun 16, 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 6 days and were offered with great service and a comfortable stay. The area is nice and no one bothers you. The staff is amazing and willing to accommodate you in any way possible. They were always making sure that we were as comfortable as we could be. The room we had was room 354 which consisted of a king sized bed, one bath, a powder room, a mini fridge, and a coffee maker. Breakfast was served complimentary in the morning and there are two pools in the back open till 10pm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre Hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
They shouldn't advertise the breakfast. The machine for juice doesn't work. The fruit was bruised and looked old, just uninviting. The rooms were ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Good one nighter

Posted May 20, 2015
In general - everything you expect from a motel was present. Nothing fancy but solid one nighter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Nothing to write about Generic hotel, with barely clean rooms and barely adequate beds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix;New York

Close to the freeway

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Price.
Cons: Lots of things!
Room comfortable,but need upgrade!TV useless,with bad picture.No fox news channel. Breakfast room very small!Laundry facility expensive!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zoetermeer

Te duur / kleine kamer / locatie niet bijzonder

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel. Op loopafstand van een mall.
Cons: Prijs moet omlaag.
Location: 20 mijl vanaf hollywood, griffith park (observatory), la ZOO. Dik een uur rijden naar Venice Beach, ook leuk.
We hebben rond de $100 per nacht betaald en hadden daarom wel wat meer verwacht. De kamers in de super 8 of andere motels zijn groter. De locatie is wel redelijk in de buurt van hollywood en griffith park (vooral de laatste is een ENORME aanrader, hollywood ben je echt zo mee klaar. even staan; paar sterren op de grond zien. klaar) Bij 60-70 per nacht had ik een betere waardering gegeven. De amerikaans motelstandaard van 2 queens in een kamer is perfect als je met wat kinderen of 3 / 4 volwassenen bent, maar dit was de kleinste kamer die we daarin hebben meegemaakt. Daarnaast hebben we een niet-verwarmd zwembad & whirlpool (ja de whirlpool was KOUD).