Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
This hotel is in a great location and has easy access to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Excellent customer service and very clean and comfortable rooms.
Cons: More breakfast choice and warmer pool.
Location: Plenty of restaurant choices especially further along where there are plenty of Asian and Mexican restaurants.
A very clean and welcoming lobby/reception. Check in was swift and problem free and customer service was excellent especially Shawn who was very friendly and helpful. Lift is very small and worn. The room appeared to have been recently updated and was quite spacious. There is a small pool and spa/whirlpool although these were very cold and towels were provided. Breakfast was included although the room is very small with very limited choice including waffles, fruit, yoghurt, toast and eggs but there are plenty of restaurants nearby. There is some traffic noise at night. Overall a very enjoyable and comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
It's so-so, but worth the price. Close to China town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Not good, but not bad.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Clean and pretty comfortable.
Cons: Customer Service.
Location: Location was convenient next to Rite Aid, and Walgreens. They also had gas stations, fast food and the best taco place in town. King Taco!!
Upon arriving from a very long trip to check in we had to wait over twenty minutes to be helped poorly. He was not welcoming at all. Moving on to the room. It was very clean, bed was comfortable but when we arrived we found a repair man in the bathroom putting cocking around the tub and as he was leaving he asked that we let it dry for two hours by not using the shower. I don't believe we should have been put in that room knowing this was happening as we needed to use to shower because we had concert plans. Also, they have a toilet paper restrictor which only allows for two sheets to be pulled at a time. Extremely frustrating. Breakfast was okay, minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

It nice close to the freeway and shopping center

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Came to visit family it's was great place to stay in next month I will b back I try to get the same hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Ghetto

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Not good at all pics lie , too tiny not good for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Hotel for the whole famil

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The person at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ann Cardinal from High Desert

Not all Suites Are Sweet

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had two rooms booked as suites. The third floor suite was nice with a coffee table and a reclining love seat. The second floor "suite" was a disappointment with no comfortable place to sit or spread out our things. Both rooms had very comfortable King beds. Once during the night, a train went by blowing its whistle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Very nice room

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night because of our planned vacation locations, but we were very pleasantly surprised at how clean and nice our room was. We got an inexpensive rate from a general hotel website, and the room was anything but cheap! We liked the clean-looking touch of the shampoo, conditioner, and soap dispensers in the bathroom. The free breakfast was satisfactory for the price of our stay. The front desk staff was also very nice. We would stay there again.