Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a cloud of comfort.....

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We fell into soft beds and slept like babies after our long drive......the Staff were very couteous and helpful...we will be back...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Choice

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Location, Staff, Room, Etc.
Cons: Maybe add breakfast.
Location: There is a park in front of the hotel, a cinema a few blocks away, and some really good pizza places.
I had a rough time trying to decide what hotel to stay at for the holidays. This hotel was an excellent choice; it is clean, comfy, affordable, and the staff is great! They did everything they could to make my stay as pleasant as possible. The room was beautiful, wonderful taste in color and design. There is also a large parking lot and a steak house that is open for dinner. It is a lovely place with a perfect location in front of an amazing park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Great place and clean! Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Erin McClurefrom Oregon

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room is extremely clean. Just a short 5 minute walk to food and convenience store. Clarence that checked us in was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ERICfrom Caballo NM

Thumbs Up

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice room for a nice price. Nice enough that I'll recommend to friends and family and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Channonfrom North Hollywood

Friendly place to stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved it! Newly remodeled room - clean - had everything needed: coffee maker, hair dryer, microwave, fridge ... perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Herbertfrom Chula Vista

Great Front Desk

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
we shown two rooms to pick from. Both were nice, went for ground floor. Maid service all days. Room spotless. Bed a little firm. Would go back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurinda Steelefrom Seattle Washington

Double Charged for Room

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and property were beautiful. The room was fantastic; view of the ocean off the deck. I paid for the room on hotel.com. My boyfriend went in to check out; they asked him for his credit card to close out the room and charged him for the room through Expedia. Basically, we got double charged for the room. I asked them to credit back the Expedia charge and the desk clerk said she wasn't authorized to do that. Hopefully, they will eventually credit us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Irlnd22from S. California

Comfortable 1 night stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the value for our stay at Americas Best Value Inn. I asked for an updated room, and I needed extra pillows because of back issues. My requests were easily filled by the man at the front desk. We knew going in we weren't staying at a fancy place, we just wanted a clean, convenient, & safe place to sleep, and that is what we got :) The room was a great size to be able to move around, freely. Will stay there again if in the area.