Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Had a great stay. The staff was super friendly. Room was very clean and very quiet.. great location close to San Pedro without all the riff raff at the other San Pedro hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy site

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Worst experience in my 11day trip. This is the worst site plus worst neigh who made themselves coming all night. Except noisy not good sleep. Everything else is ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAIVO from LOS ANGELES

NEEDS SOME UPGRADES ...

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
NICE PLACE IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from Phoenix Az

Stayed 6nights

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
We came for the birth of our granddaughter and ended up staying 6 nights here. We were only in our room at night but it was clean and comfortable. Lots of food options very close.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Las Vegas, Nevada

A little overpriced for what you get.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel desk clerk was helpful in getting us need early check-in. However the cleaning staff was extremely noisy constantly slamming doors and talking amongst themselves very loudly. The TV in the room was terrible. It was a nice HD Flat screen, but it had a terrible analog cable connection. The picture was so fuzzy and noisy it was unwatchable and half the channels were in Spanish.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joel from Sonoma

well enough

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room was comfortable enough. Furniture was old and mismatched, kinda reminded me of staying in my grandmas spare bedroom. Old and worn but clean. Even though place was non smoking they did allow chain smokers to stand in front of the rooms where the ac would draw it into the room. The internet was okay to check the weather and email but dont expect to get any real work done with it. Overall it met my needs as a safe place to rest my head in a great location. I saw families with children and elderly people appearing to enjoy their stay here too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from San Rafael, CA

Satisfactory lodgings for a work crew.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
I booked 4 rooms for me and my crew. The 3 upstairs rooms were recently refurbished, my room downstairs was still waiting for freshening. Considering the room rates, amount of time we spent there and relative proximity to food and shopping, it was good for the project budget. The area is called Rancho Palos Verdes, but it is really more like San Pedro/Long Beach... not much of a tourist area. The staff was courteous, helpful, pleasant and customer oriented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a cloud of comfort.....

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
We fell into soft beds and slept like babies after our long drive......the Staff were very couteous and helpful...we will be back...