Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no internet

Posted Jul 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
u have to connect the internet tens of times all day long bz it's disconnected all the time...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, CA

Don't book here unless you like tweakers

Posted Jan 9, 2010
You get what you pay for here - the hotel was cheap but extremely scary, and I will never return. Within the first 5 minutes of settling in to my room, a tweaker came to my door asking to 'look around my room because he lost something.' Then his story changed and he persistantly kept asking to use my bathroom. When my boyfriend shut the door on him, the tweaker continued to knock loudly on the door for another 10 minutes on and off. Then he started knocking on the window, whistling, trying to get us to come out of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2009 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2009 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

The Worse Service

Posted Aug 5, 2009
We got there late, around 10ish and the front door was closed, so the guy (whose English is horrible by the way) received us through a back window where we could barely hear him... So finally we get our keys and go to the room: nasty looking, towels with stains and sheets that didn't seem to had been changed in a couple days... on top of all, I go to front desk (the back window) to ask for clean towels and the guys tried to stick it through underneath the window where he receives the money and that was all nasty... Horrible experience, Expedia should take them out their data base to protect clients from people like this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Reguler

Posted Jul 2, 2009 on Hotels.com
I was satisfied for the price I paid, but hotel needs better maintanence outside. Trash cans were overflowing and there was alot of garbage on the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2009 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay room, creepy residents

Posted Jun 24, 2009 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a mom and pop establishment and appears to be owned and run by a couple who was reasonably friendly. The room was okay, very clean and recently remodeled, had digital cable and free wifi. Very no frills, though - threadbare towels, sandpapery TP, no kleenex box, no trash can in the bathroom, no closet, no phone in the room. A bonus that wasn't mentioned in the description: there was a mini fridge and microwave in the room. The room was fine for a cheap overnight stay but some of the other residents seemed strung out and crack-addled. I wouldn't stay there unless you feel comfortable walking past that variety at night. Some of them did hang out on the walkways in front of the rooms and one waited as I got out of my car to ask for a cigarette. Overall, it was a weird variety of nice-ish room with cable, crappy toiletries and creepy residents. I wouldn't stay there again. Two stars is a bit generous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fresno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2009 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca.

Not impressed

Posted May 27, 2009
I thought that since I was booking through Expedia they would have reviewed the hotel and all would be fine. There was no phone service in the room, there was no alarm clock, the manager only spoke Punjabi and Spanish no English. The outside of the hotel was filthy. I attempted to get my money back but again no English. I believe it is possible that this is due to the area where we stayed and I will still use Expedia for my travel plans. This was the first time I used your service. Hopefully you will remove this horrid hotel from your listings.