Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy agradable y a poca distancia de los lugares

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Un hotel muy limpio, tranquilo, familiar, a poca distancia de los liugares turisticos principales. Incluyen desayuno, solo que lo sirven muy temprano
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from polynesie française

Super hôtel sauf les chambres mal insonorisées

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Le petit déjeuner complet La grande superficie de la chambre
Cons: insonorisation des murs
Location: L'hotel est loin du centre, cependant on retrouve le parc aquatique ragin waters pas loin et speedzone également . À moins d'1 mile il y a Target .
Le cadre est très agréable, l'autoroute à côté n'est pas dérangeant, un paysage magnifique avec le terrain de golf (sauf si vous êtes de l'autre côté de l'immeuble), bon accueil , bon petit déjeuner complet, la chambre est vrmt spacieuse à notre grande surprise. Ce qui nous a dérangé pendant le séjour est qu'on entend très bien les gens circuler dans la chambre du dessus, c'est très désagréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zeer net mooi en schoon hotel!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Mooi hotel. Erg schoon en aardig personeel! Begin van onze vakantie in een ander Ayres hotel verbleven (seal beach) dat lag iets beter, ivm de drukte rondom LA. Verder een prima verblijf!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from boston mass

nice clean user friendly-good breakfast

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: staff-cleanliness
Cons: lunch dinner sp over weekends news paper on sat sun
Location: excellent
no nearby food restaurants- but hotel accommodation five star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Mooi hotel in een rustige omgeving

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Mooi en schoon hotel. Diamant Bar is een goede uitval basis als je LA en omgeving wil bekijken. Erg vriendelijk personeel met name Silvia die achter de receptie staat. Door haar tips hebben we mooie delen van LA gezien. Ontbijt was lekker en uitgebreid. Dagelijkse schoonmaak van de kamers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: The sink, near the bathroom, should be moved over; too close to the bathroom door. We had to move out of the way each time someone opened the door.
The hotel was nice. My kids enjoyed the heated pool. Breakfast was enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Clean, very nice. Stayed here many times and never had a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Nice Hotel! I frequent hotels in the LA area. I would return to this hotel gladly. If you're looking for a nice, quiet, clean, friendly hotel with very accommodating staff you can't go wrong with this one. With one call they arranged to have champagne, chocolate covered strawberries and a dozen roses brought up to the room at a specific time. They also had a nice pool and hot tub area that we used quite a bit. Lovely hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that our team was able to make your stay a special one. We hope you will return to our property again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General MAnager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wenjing from seattle

GReat

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
everything of this hotel is great.