Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Very friendly night clerk. Breakfast was standard. Not enough seating space to accommodate guests so we had to take breakfast to our rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Calgary, AB

Nice quiet hotel!

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Great customer service and it was quiet.
Location: Chili's restaurant was up the street and we were told that we get 10% off because we were staying at the Ayres.
This was a great deal for a family of four. We got the hotel and car for just over $800.00. We had a great experience. The hotel was clean, quiet, and had excellent service. Breakfast was included. We went to Venice Beach and Santa Monica Beach - took about 45 minutes but it was worth it. The Ontario Mills Outlet Mall was not too far away and we got some great deals. The beds were comfortable. We used their pool and hot tub. The kids had a lot of fun. Would definitely recommend this hotel to other families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Land's friends from Diamond Bar, CA

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a very nice hotel and I will stay if needed, again in this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by linda from ireland

Nice hotel within driving distance of LA and shops

Posted May 21, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights on our way to Vegas beautiful hotel recently renovated. Staff very pleasant and attentive, good variety for breakfast would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonathan from UK

Great Hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
About 45 mins from LAX. Easy to get to. Close to freeways, shopping, eateries. Good value. Would book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Edmonton, Canada

Excellent staff and very clean hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Stayed here 9 nights and staff were great, room was top notch clean every day and the included breakfast was the best I have ever seen. I would stay here again and would recommend it without hesitation!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2014 by Ayres, Hotel Management
Dear Sue M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia and for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are pleased to know your 9 day stay was excellent and your accommodations were clean. It is great you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Thank you for complimenting our team as we truly believe the guest experience is of the utmost importance. We are very grateful for your review and hope to welcome you again soon. Warm regards, Beatriz Peon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Great experience - very friendly, very professional staff. Good room - clean, roomy, comfortable, plenty of outlets, great shower. Great breakfast - LOVED that they had re-useable plates!! Hate seeing trash cans overflowing with Styrofoam dishes at every other hotel breakfast. (Note: they did have Styrofoam available in case you needed to take your food on the road with you, but I noticed that everyone who ate in chose the real dishes.)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2014 by Ayres, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia to let others know about your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know you found your stay to be a great experience. We are also glad you found your room accommodations to be clean, roomy, and comfortable with plenty of outlets and great shower. We are also thrilled to know you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Thank you for complimenting our friendly and professional team; it is truly our pleasure to provide exceptional service. We cannot wait to welcome you again in the near future! Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bella from California

Fabulous

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone...EVVERYONE greeted me with a warm smile.