Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Nice Hotel! I frequent hotels in the LA area. I would return to this hotel gladly. If you're looking for a nice, quiet, clean, friendly hotel with very accommodating staff you can't go wrong with this one. With one call they arranged to have champagne, chocolate covered strawberries and a dozen roses brought up to the room at a specific time. They also had a nice pool and hot tub area that we used quite a bit. Lovely hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that our team was able to make your stay a special one. We hope you will return to our property again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General MAnager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torreon, Coah Mexico

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Lo considero bastante bueno buena atrncion y buena ubicación muy buen estacionamiento y muy limpio, lo único que pediría que cambiaran un poco el desayuno esta bueno pero siempre lo mismo y cuando ya tienes mas de 4 días te fastidia, podrían tener lo mismo pero guisado de manera diferente. Por todo lo demás bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Rooms - Great Service - Good breakfast -

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Breakfast is good- rooms are clean service is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Love the friendly staff, room comfort and a good breakfast. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clearlake, California

nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: everything it was perfect
Cons: our room was way down the hall. next time we will ask for a room closer to front desk
Location: we had no problem finding the hotel. we did not stay in the room during the day light hours because we was down there for tech show.
in the evening they happy hour so the guests get to get to know the other guests. We needed a extra chair in our no problem. leaving at 1AM bell hop was waiting for us. we go down to diamond bar at least once a year we will stay there next time. I think this hotel was rated at 3 stars. I would give it at least a 3 1/2 or 4.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Jesse, We are always glad to read when our guests find their stay to be simply a pleasure. Our team is constantly and consistently working hard to go above and beyond. We are thrilled to read that we were able to meet that standard for you! We hope you will return and stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Thank you again for your kind compliments! Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable; above-average breakfast

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Design, cleanliness, and staff. Breakfast and pool also very good.
Cons: Not their fault, but there is not much within walking distance. I walked to a Chili's restaurant (about 3/4 mile). I think they have a shuttle van.
Location: The only restaurant in walking distance was a Chili's. This suburb has a large Asian population and there are many Asian restaurants nearby.
I was staying in the region on business. This was my second experience with the Ayres brand and they are excellent. Nice people, clean rooms, and the included breakfast is above average with made-to-order eggs etc. The pool and hot tub area is also nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our full American breakfast as well as our peaceful hotel grounds. We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phx az

great, will stay again.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: the breakfast, was great
Cons: can not think of anything.
Location: was close to where our friends live in Brea. in and out burger is close.
was very close to where we wanted to be. nice pool and spa. very big room, everything seemed really nice, the place seemed to be way above average, for a good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Greg, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. It sounds like our optimal location worked out quite conveniently for you! We hope that you will continue to consider us in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sooyongfrom 경기도 이천시

물값을 제외한 모든 서비스는 좋습니다.

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
호텔은 아담하지만 층고도 높고 서비스도 좋습니다. 아침도 괜찮았습니다. 하지만 단하나 물을 사서 먹어야 하는데 약간 큰병(1L)4불이었습니다. 투숙전에 물은 사서 들어가세요. 마트에서 저는 1.5불에 사서 들어갔습니다. 물값빼면 나머진 괜찮습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliofrom Guayaquil

la pasamos de maravilla

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy bonito. Las instalaciones muy modernas en su estilo, limpias. Con todas las comodidades necesarias. Sobre todo la atención fue excelente Sylvia y el caballero que te recibían muy cordialmente en la recepción. Antonio en el comedor. Todos dispuestos a ayudarte. Lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados.