Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apparence moyen de l'hotel quartier peu accueillan

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Chambre propre et confortable
Location: Pas accueillant, doit rester à l'hotel le soir
Personel sympathique Chambre bien et tres propre L'apparence de l'hotel est peu accueillante et le quartier est peu invitant et ne donne pas envie de sortir de l'hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san Diego, CA

Scary

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The location was sketchy and it took about an hour to get my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA, USA

Worst reception staff

Posted Apr 18, 2015
We have confirmed reservation then the guy in reception asked us to cancel it with expedia and do it direct with him ?? We called expedia and they talked to him and he was very rude to the lady of expedia and he even hang the phone in her face. However, Expedia lady keep pushing with him till she manage to get us checked in. It took us abt an hour and half on this drama. We are also coming to file a complain on the hotel for hiring such stuff. Stay away don't ever go their.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wareham, MA

Average Accommodations

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The room and its amenities were nice and clean.
I booked this hotel room, so I could rest for a few hours before a red-eye flight. If you are driving, it's difficult to get in/out of the driveways. The area is a bit battered, but the hotel interior was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Simple

Posted Mar 12, 2015
It was nice and simple. Checking in time 30 min. Will be honest that Internet was not working good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beds were very comfortable

Posted Feb 18, 2015
A little far from the airport but other than that was excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noice

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel location it is not good. It is closed to airport, but you don't feel safe and very noice. You can not get good sleep. If you don't mind these, you can stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nebraska

Close to airport

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Our stay was good the price was good. The room was clean and very big. The decor is a little outdated but they did have smoking rooms which is a plus for me I know a lot of others don't like that. My only complaint is that it is not in the nicest area. I felt a little unsafe.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Not good area, time warp

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Airport driver.
Cons: airport shuttle only each hour on the half hour, should be more frequent
Location: stay in room
bed was ok but location & appearance of hotel something out of old 80's detective shows in back alley areas, any time fast food places close at 10pm raise red flags about area, breakfast reminded us of when free breakfasts were only continental introduced back in mid 80's
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Brutal

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Ammenities are very convienent
This property smelt like a Pot Convention was in town. We will never stay at this hotel again