Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
スタッフの対応がとてもよく、お部屋も広くて清潔。朝ごはんもそれなりに充実していて、軽く食べるにはちょうどよい。ロスにいく時は毎回泊まっています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Location, room, breakfast, parking.
Cons: Bathroom sink sits too high on the vanity. Would be nice if it was lower.
Location: Stores, restaurants, freeways.
Stayed here for the 6th time. Always a great place to stay. Spacious rooms. Good parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, CA

Excellent hotel close to family

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Great location. Nice decor. Spacious room. Good breakfast. Close to family.
Cons: The bathroom sink is somewhat uncomfortable to use, as it sits pretty high on the vanity. Maybe this could be improved.
Location: Great location. Close to stores, restaurants, freeways.
This is a great hotel. I have stayed there several times, and will continue to stay there in future trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

These are not suites

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The room was advertised as a suite. The room is nothing more than a queen bed, small couch, with a sink. Very small!! Would never go back. Grossly overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plantation, FL

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: FREE BREAKFAST/PARKING/Rooms were comfy
Location: Location was "safe" lot of restaurants nearby and minutes from highway
FREE BREAKFAST which was awesome, wide selection and FREE PARKING (covered/uncovered). Area was "safe" and minutes from highway! Comfy beds and updated rooms with kitchenette (mini fridge and micro). Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marsha from Carson

Overall, a very pleasant experience

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed at this hotel overnight while we were getting some work done on our home. When we checked in, the person at the front desk, Thomas, was a bit abrupt and unfriendly. The hotel and our room was very clean and comfortable. The refrigerator didn't seem to work when we arrived in our room, but my husband discovered a switch that was not turned on-probably to save energy. When my husband turned the switch on, it worked fine. The breakfast was very good- Much more than the usual pastries and waffles. When we checked out, the girl at the front desk was very nice and friendly. Overall, our stay was very nice and we would stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN LUC from DINARD, FRANCE

Confortable and convenientstay in LOS ANGELES area

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stay of 4 nights close to LOS ANGELES main entertainments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The room charge doesn't match the facility. A little bid small room.