Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my hotel experience

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness Breakfast Quiet
Cons: Serve coffee/tea in the lobby :)
Location: Mall and Restaurants close
I have no complaints! Breakfast was good, room was quiet and clean (and I do a bed check for hair, bugs, stains, etc...). Staff was pleasant and told us where restaurants and stores were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Clemente, CA

Nice Suite Hotel in Torrance

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Staff. Great Breakfast.
Location: Near shopping and short drive to the ocean.
Stayed at this hotel while grandson was born and staying at Torrance Memorial Hospital. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was perfect size for the three of us. Breakfast was outstanding with hot items as well as normal cold buffet choices. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Apia,Samoa

Ideal for Visitor & Business traveller

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Small but has all required facilities for nice comfortable stay.
Cons: One of two Dispenser machines wasn't working.
Location: Excellent location to all shopping Malls.
Hotel is so ideal with amble parking for guests and so close to DelAmo Mall and all shopping Malls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

gutes praktisches Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
... und vor allem danke an das Team für das Engagement und die Zuverlässigkeit beim "Fundsachenhandling"!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

総合評価は高いが、車がないと少し不便。

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: 新しい設備とフレンドリーな従業員
Location: 日系企業やスーパー、日本食レストランが近い。ビーチにも近い。
清潔で設備も新しく、従業員もフレンドリーで良かったです。室内も清潔で言うことなしですが、2点だけ不満を言うと、宿泊した部屋のタイプにもよるかもしれませんが、バスタブがなくシャワーのみの設備だったので日本人には疲れがとれず残念かも。それと、それほど不便な場所ではないですが、やはりレンタカーを借りないと買い物や食事に行くのは不便です。ただ、無料の朝食もアメリカンタイプのみですが良かったですし、ホテル内は禁煙ですが、1階の駐車場内には喫煙場が設けてあり助かりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Very high quality hotel with excellent breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The room decor, arrangement, kitchen, bath and bed. Also the breakfasts.
Cons: The suite living room is a bit cramped. Perhaps a smaller desk would help. Also, some luggage racks.
Location: We went to visit our sons, but there is much to do nearby.
We have stayed here two years in a row and found the whole experience excellent each time. They have the best free breakfast we have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast...comfortable bed...clean room
Location: attended a USC football game and visited friends
Very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and room....like brand new..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Odd Room Arrangement

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed this hotel. Very quiet. Excellent breakfast buffet. We originally had a 2 queen "suite'. There was no separation between rooms and only one television not really viewable from the bedroom area or the sitting room. We changed to a 1 Queen room which had separation (no door) but had two TV's and a much better arrangement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericfrom Tucson Az

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hankfrom San Deigo

Awesome hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I typically dont do reviews, but this hotel was amazing. Not only are the rooms almost brand new, but they're incredibly clean and comfortable as well. The beds were very comfortable and the room set-up was spacious and well-kept. The breakfast was well stocked and fresh. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel compared to those around it.