Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

These are not suites

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The room was advertised as a suite. The room is nothing more than a queen bed, small couch, with a sink. Very small!! Would never go back. Grossly overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plantation, FL

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: FREE BREAKFAST/PARKING/Rooms were comfy
Location: Location was "safe" lot of restaurants nearby and minutes from highway
FREE BREAKFAST which was awesome, wide selection and FREE PARKING (covered/uncovered). Area was "safe" and minutes from highway! Comfy beds and updated rooms with kitchenette (mini fridge and micro). Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN LUC from DINARD, FRANCE

Confortable and convenientstay in LOS ANGELES area

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stay of 4 nights close to LOS ANGELES main entertainments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The room charge doesn't match the facility. A little bid small room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilyn from Tracy, CA

Comfortable suburban hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay in this hotel again when I visit family in Torrance just because of the beds. They were so comfortable & I don't think I've ever slept so well in a hotel before. Rooms are very spacious & clean. Modern looking. Did not have time to try the complimentary morning breakfast, although I know one was offered. Kitchenette w/microwave in room. The views outside the windows are not attractive.. just side parking lots, However, if you want a very comfortable, spacious & clean place to stay, this was perfect. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Prabhu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Very Nice, excellent hot breakfast!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Nice hotel, hot breakfast includes bacon, eggs, turkey and pork sausage, cereal, bagels, pastries, granola bars, fruit, yogurt, coffee, juice, and much more! Close to Redondo Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martine from Almere

Goed hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Zeer net hotel met nette kamers. Alles wordt keurig schoongehouden. Omgeving hotel voelt veilig aan. Ontbijt wordt keurig verzorgd en aangevuld. Alleen doordeweeks maar tot 9 uur, in weekend tot 10 uur. Wij zouden het zeker aanbevelen en nogmaals boeken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I stayed here

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly staff, small rooms (1 bedroom doesn't have a sleeper pull out), nice complimentary breakfast (didn't like the fact that you couldn't take your food to your room), small staff (took a while to recieve fresh set of towels), no tub (only a shower with built in bench). Hotel has been renovated, so the appearance us nice. I did like the cookies and water that I was given upon check-in. Didn't like that the lastest I could check out was 12:30 without being charged additional money. And I REALLY didn't like the fact that housekeeping opened my door at 10am, even with my DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door. Nice location, great restaurants near by.