Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

fair hotel in a poor location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: the free breakfast in the morning was decent
Cons: I don't think anything can be improved because the location takes away from it
Location: location was very poor. Parking in the hotel at night was a little frightening and very desolate. Nothing to do in the immediate vicinity
the location of the hotel for the price was very dissappointing. Staff was very nice although sparse. Not too many restaurant around to eat. The room was small and the view very poor. I did not think it was worth the price I paid. I have stayed at other Best Western Hotels and have had a good experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok surprise

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The hotel is better than the outside apperance the parking sucks unless u get there early park and dont move ur car and have a compact car! The rooms were nice enough but the furnace could not be regulated and very noisy could not get the room to cool off But the hotel itself was actually pretty nice i would stay again but i think the employees should not take up parking spaces they should b saved for guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l.i. newyork

Posted Jul 22, 2014
small rooms...bed lumpy.. didn't like going outside to get to our room. door mat trip on it and the outdoor hallways were poorly lite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by the sdwsks from Poland

great for family to drive to all must see places

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
a great and clean place to stay, parking fine, but an elevator was in maintenance... bit difficult to climb the stairs with cases for family of 4... besides that was great place to stay - even in walking distance to the edge of the Beverly Hills.. Check with a reception if the lift is working or "ascenseur en panne" is a permanent hotel feature...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Louweze

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Martin from Melbourne, Australia

Hotel is ok, although overpriced to what really is

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Close to Hollywood
Cons: Room outfit, need a good renovation
Ok, although after being in couple of hotels at LAX Airport, this was below than expected and much more dearer than what the facilities are...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Paid parking?

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good basic hotel. Best part was free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com