Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's very nice to stay. The breakfast is the best.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and the service.
Location: Eating and shopping.
The location is the center of the town. You can eat and shop near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel only

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel overall is pretty good. The amenities are limited but the location makes up for it. Will consider using again if back in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Excellent staff

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Location, Breakfast, Staff
A lot of Chinese restaurants in this area, and Dahua 99 supermarket is right next to this hotel. You cannot be wrong to stay this hotel if you like Chinese culture and dishes. This Best Western PLUS hotel also provides Chinese breakfast in the morning, which is a surprise for us. Also, I'd like to mention one of its staff, Eric. He can speak both English and Chinese, and is very kind and helpful. He even printed a map to show us the nearest Karaoke Music Box!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by OCHO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natalie from Las Vegas, NV

Great Customer Service

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came in from out of town prior to check-in. Was able to get it early in order to take care of business in town. Thank you Front Desk for your service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon

Okay stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Proximity to restaurants, clean rooms...
Cons: A little dated, but not too bad.
Was here for a single night only. Had problems with the air conditioning but thankfully, it was quickly resolved. We had a room facing the street side, which was quite noisy as there was trains and street traffic going by. The hotel caters to a largely Asian population with breakfast reflecting that. Room was clean, and not outdated as I had expected. Solid stay, but would probably stay on the other side of the hotel where the fwy was...maybe there would have been less noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davie from Los Angeles

JUST RELAXING

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: QUIET . . .
Cons: MORE QUIET
Location: SERANITY
TOTAL SILENCE & PEACE ! ! ahhh come on i need to just Relax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Philadelphia, PA

Great Location, Good Value, Will stay here again

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: great location. grocery and many decent restaurants within walking distance. Easy getting on and off the freeway.
Cons: Breakfast area is usually crowded by tour bus folks. Good to assign them a specific BF time slot and notify other guests to avoid that time.
Location: Chinese grocery store and many decent restaurants within walking distance. Hotel shuttle bus to outlet mall. Need a car to do any thing else.
We have no problems during our stay. The staff are friendly and helpful to arrange two rooms next to each other for us. The location is great and the price is right. We enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SRC from Gilbert, AZ

Quality of service

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very bad customer service, maintenance personal unprofessional, bathroom facility in the room was 100% unsatisfied the whole time during the stay, management did not look a way to fix the problem while we were there instead they offer future discounts? Left at 6:00am because the bathroom issue was not fix.