Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of Freeway Noise

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Hotel is located right by the freeway and we received a room right at the end, overlooking the freeway and there was lots of freeway noise. Asked to be moved to a room on the other side of the hotel and was told it would be a $15 extra charge. Also room was not cleaned thoroughly - garbage in bathroom was not taken out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very honest staff

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Very clean and good staff
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
My daughter forgot her computer in the dresser drawer and the staff called to say they had it safe. Very honest and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland, CA

Convenient location and clean room.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
My husband and I stayed 2 nights at this Best Western Plus Executive Inn. We both enjoyed our stay here. The stay included a hearty breakfast with varieties of both American and Chinese cooked meals. The staff is helpful and the room is clean. Location is convenient, within walking distance to some restaurants and to Ranch 99 Sore.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver CO

LOUD!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This hotel is right off the freeway and I stayed in a room facing the road. It was extremelly loud inside the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne,VIC

I was traveling through LA for Business.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The staff were very efficient
Cons: The buffet breakfast had little to be desired. It was cold on both mornings.
Location: I was traveling for business so I didn't have a chance to look around.
This location was central to one of my suppliers. The hotel was ok and I would consider staying again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Very Noisy

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great Friendly Staff., Clean Rooms., very noisey!!! Close to the freeway.., and the door to the room not sound proof making it worse also we were in a room with a frig making constant ticking noises good thing I unplugged it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Always an easy stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The past few times I have visited California I have been staying at the Rowland Heights Best Western. It has always been a pleasure. Check-in is easy, free breakfast, and the rooms are always clean. I love how they have papaya soap as their body wash! It is always a east and great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Posted Dec 23, 2014
It was good experience in this place. Just the traffic generated a lot of noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom Central coast

My stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Train all night long every couple of hours blaring the horn. breakfast was Luke warm stayed just for that not really happy with that rooms were new and clean non smoking rooms except man next door who smoked outside his room and went into ours through vent or somthing over all ok can't be perfect all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com