Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver CO

LOUD!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This hotel is right off the freeway and I stayed in a room facing the road. It was extremelly loud inside the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne,VIC

I was traveling through LA for Business.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The staff were very efficient
Cons: The buffet breakfast had little to be desired. It was cold on both mornings.
Location: I was traveling for business so I didn't have a chance to look around.
This location was central to one of my suppliers. The hotel was ok and I would consider staying again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Very Noisy

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great Friendly Staff., Clean Rooms., very noisey!!! Close to the freeway.., and the door to the room not sound proof making it worse also we were in a room with a frig making constant ticking noises good thing I unplugged it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Always an easy stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The past few times I have visited California I have been staying at the Rowland Heights Best Western. It has always been a pleasure. Check-in is easy, free breakfast, and the rooms are always clean. I love how they have papaya soap as their body wash! It is always a east and great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Posted Dec 23, 2014
It was good experience in this place. Just the traffic generated a lot of noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Odd Bjørnfrom Stavanger

Couples stay for a week - buisness suite

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 8 days. Had a great experiance. The were enough parkingspots and we felt safe that the hotel security watched over our cars at night. They served a good and veried breakfast. The cleaning personal did a great job and followed our instructions with dont disturb/please clean. The hotels respetionist were very helpfull with any questions we had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chiayi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

God morgenmad

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rolig beliggenhed og lækker morgenmad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's very nice to stay. The breakfast is the best.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and the service.
Location: Eating and shopping.
The location is the center of the town. You can eat and shop near by.