Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good time in Glendale

Posted Mar 21, 2015
I loved our room..upgraded bathroom! Very clean room and had everything we needed. The staff was very helpful and generous..we only stayed one night but we enjoyed it!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from NJ

Budget hotel, clean recently renovated rooms

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
No comment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction till late evening.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: new beds and facilities in room.
Cons: Show accurate photos of exterior building unlike one I viewed that does not show ongoing construction.
Room at end of hallway near trash dumpster. Construction crews did not stop passing our room to put tools away till well after 7pm. I could hear drill gun till late evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

would stay here again

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, bed was comfortable, nice walk in shower, really big flat screen TV with excellent reception, the breakfast room was too small but overall a very pleasant stay. There is a little park next door and several places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ju Yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
staff was not welcoming complementary breakfast is disgusting room is extremely noisy because of the air conditionning system outside the room the only tiny window is close to the ceiling and opens on a road
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but cold.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The room was clean but there was no extra blanket - only sheets. We were cold. Wi-fi wasn't working the morning we left even though desk clerk said she would reset it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
dirty carpet, toilet broke, compact parking spaces . Wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for a night

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
A quick trip for the family. Everything was good, clean and the price was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Noisy Night

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was on the first floor and right next to the vending machines. It was noisy and foot traffic all night, preventing me from getting a good night's rest. Bed was comfortable. Also, the shampoo dispenser broke after just a few pumps.