Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by m

nice hotel big rooms

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Cons: had problems getting into our room. where you swipe your room key that device we were told runs on a battery and it kept dying, but nothing was done
i enjoyed it with my family, pool was clean and empty, rooms were big and staff were very courteous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel , quite ,and clean

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: quiteness
Location: visiting my daughter who lives close by
it was really enjoyable felt very comfortable and at ease
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MJ & Glenn from Las Vegas

Pre-Rose Bowl Parade Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I found this hotel to be exactly what we needed. It was close to our destination, clean, quiet, and easy to locate. The surrounding neighborhood was safe and cozy, yet we found shopping and a nice selection of restaurants a short drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Sonoma County

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Our destination was Glendora, and it was great having such a nice Hotel so close by.
Cons: Very satisfied.
Location: Not famillar with area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom from South Lake Tahoe, CA

Decorating a float for the Rose Parade

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was close to the location where we were decorating a float for the Rose Parade, clean and had the amenities we required (handicapped room, wi-fi, breakfast, etc.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Las Vegas

Easy to find very accomdating

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is very helpful. Hotel went out of the way to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Ward from California

Very clean.

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night and did not have time to make use of most of the amenities. Appreciated the microwave and refrigerator in the room. Bed was a little harder than I like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rene from San Diego

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel. I thought I was paying to much for the room, but I was very pleased with it. The double bed room was big. The bathroom was good size. They surprisingly had a good breakfast, egg, sausage, potatoes, and a lot more. I saved at least $50 that morning for breakfast by eating at the hotel for four people. The staff was really helpful with directions. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MBC from Palmdale

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I needed to sleep and the room was quiet. Perfect for my needs.