Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Nice spacious rooms
Cons: The batter used for the waffle maker with the complimentary breakfast was not good.. the waffle tasted awful
Location: I was there for a high school reunion. Didn't sight see
I attended my high school reunion in Glendora and this was reasonably priced, convenient, modern, clean and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Modesto

Great stay!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean & comfortable room! Quiet neighborhood. Forgot a bag after check-out & was turned in by housekeeping! Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erniefrom Oregon

Very good time.

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
GOOD FOR OUR EVENTS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S. Schluterfrom Glendora

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel met all my expectations. The staff were friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by S Corbeilfrom Mississauga

Best Western with poor service, lousy breakfast

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The man working at the reception desk was not overly friendly nor helpful. When asked for a recommendation on a nearby restaurant for dinner, he responded he did not know and we should look it up on the web. Breakfast was included; very very basic food and 30 minutes before it was supposed to end, the breakfast counter was almost empty and despite requests, nothing was replenished. We had to beg so someone brings more coffee cups so we can take one coffee each. On the plus side, this hotel has the best Wi Fi network.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Donfrom LA

Concrete Hard bed, noise neighbors

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was good. property was very nice, staff was great and place was clean but the bed which is the basis of any stay, at any inn was horible. Hard as a rock., and made for a miserable night along with the late arriving concert neighbors who had no regard for anyone but them selves. The walls of this property were very thin and their 3 am argument was rediculous and imposible to ignore. Staff made no attempt to quiet them down, and the main desk was just down the hall. The price paid was definately not worth the stay, as a decient night rest was far from the reason we booked. Hotels.com should use a catorgy for comfort of the beds in their reviews as this is way more important in a review catorgy then some of the ammenity questions. Check this place off the future stay list !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Left important personal item behind. When I called they later that day they said it wasn't there. The girl at front desk then refused to give me the managers name, she said she wasn't allowed to give out that information. WHAT! Sounds to me like she's the guilty one and is now the new owner of my stuff. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: cleanliness; easy to get to. comfortable beds
Cons: breakfast
Location: stores and eateries near by. Didn't stay long enough to do much. (2 nights) was there to visit friends from other areas of USA and birthday party.
Hotel close to I-210 and I-10. Rooms clean and comfortable. Easy access on old route 66. Stores and eating areas close. I would stay there again if in the area.