Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the freeway, but quiet as can be!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Quiet! Clean! Modern.
This is a gem in the middle of the Route 66 dives. This is absolutely the nicest establishment I have stayed in at this price. Any time I am in the area, I will stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup WA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience to everything we set out to do
Cons: Nothing to add
Location: Eat the bes mexican food
Nice experience with great staff. Very clean. I have nothing more to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grover Beach, CA

My go-to hotel in Glendora.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Big rooms, comfortable beds.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to Pasadena and the great mall by the racetrack.
Nice hotel. Clean, spacious rooms. Breakfast bar is also good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ビジネスに便利

Posted Dec 24, 2014
毎年利用しているが近くにレストランができたので夕食の心配が必要なくなった ゆっくり休めます。フロントは人によって対応が違うので注意
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best option in the immediate area

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting Azusa Pacific University and wanted to stay nearby. Neighborhood is a bit seedy, but not unexpected here. Room was clean, although we found a previous occupant's dirty socks under the bed. Breakfast was bad, but no worse than the typical "free" motel breakfast. Nothing remotely healthy available other than a few tired apples. Hotel employees were pleasant and helpful. Overall, the hotel served it's purpose well (I've stayed at MUCH worse), but I would not recommend it as a "vacation destination".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Nice spacious rooms
Cons: The batter used for the waffle maker with the complimentary breakfast was not good.. the waffle tasted awful
Location: I was there for a high school reunion. Didn't sight see
I attended my high school reunion in Glendora and this was reasonably priced, convenient, modern, clean and friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by johnnyfrom Buena park

One night away

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable room..hotel was clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel except the TV kept going off and did not stay on. Electrical problem or cable problem?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josefrom 29 Palms

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, excellent continental breakfast and the room was very nice and clean. I would definitely stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com