Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: cleanliness; easy to get to. comfortable beds
Cons: breakfast
Location: stores and eateries near by. Didn't stay long enough to do much. (2 nights) was there to visit friends from other areas of USA and birthday party.
Hotel close to I-210 and I-10. Rooms clean and comfortable. Easy access on old route 66. Stores and eating areas close. I would stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The complimentary house slippers!
The staff was helpful. The room was very nice and also clean. The hotel felt very safe with open spaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Best room !!!! Very big rooms... Will book again when we travel that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The rooms were very nice and quiet. We stayed for several nights an the staff were great! I would recommend people stay at this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room, newly remodeled

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Noisy - thin walls. Heard a lot of other guests - glad I brought ear plugs.
I appreciated the cold water they placed in the lobby with cups, and the healthy breakfast options with the free bkfst (hard boiled eggs, oatmeal and fresh fruit). Also liked the "clean remote" cover for using with the TV and the fitness center. Nice place - will definitely go back when I'm in town again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindy G. from Colorado Springs, CO

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and convenient location. Accommodations clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vonda from Bakersfield, CA

Good Location

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Close to hiking trails.
Location: Hiking San Gabriel Mts and Mt Baldy.
I've stayed at this hotel before. I stay here because of it's close proximity to the hiking trails. Check-in with Christina was smooth and quick. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning is the basic eggs, sausage, potatoes, pastries, etc. Very convenient. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Milty from Missouri

Best Western - Glendora Stay

Posted May 31, 2014
Location: I use to live in Glendora so most of my time was spent visiting family and friendsl
Is was a great motel, very new and clean. Breakfast was great, hot and more than just cereals. My only complain was the bed was just a little hard for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com