Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

one night stay for business

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: see about the experience.
I like the underground parking, there is always parking spaces open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to freeway and restaurants

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Good hotel to stay at while travelling around southern California. Quick and easy access to the I-10 freeway, and plenty of restaurants close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: n/a
Cons: -room and washroom cleaniess. -more selection with breakfast.
the room and bathroom were dirty, shower head was falling apart.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Poor facilities and poor staff

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: n/a
Cons: cleaniness of washroom and room
i got some rashes on my face after staying there for one night. i complained to front desk, but they refused to do anything, not even changing the pillows for me. will not recommend this hotel to anyone who expect a clean environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Coast, CA

Comfy

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The room was clean, big, bed was comfy and I slept GREAT! Breakfast in the morning was as expected for a small breakfast. Would for sure stay here again. If I have to give a con, towels could be upgraded but hotel was priced very fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looking forward to staying here again

Posted Feb 27, 2015
My wife and I literally booked this room and hour before arriving at the hotel. Our stay at this hotel was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good customer service

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Had an issue with the a/c. On for 4 hours and room still not cooled down. The offered us another room after they checked the filters and found them dirty restricting air flow. They also immediately upon finding dirty filters, cleaned them and reinstalled them. We were able to stay in the original (who really wants to move). A/c was fine after that.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, ca

Old, ugly view, but comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Old rooms. Old Small tub. Ugly view. Food from "continental" breakfast took forever to get. Not enough seating.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

review

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Sound proofing windows, breakfast room
I should have paid the extra $10.00 a day and stayed at the Holiday inn next door Room noise from freeway horrible to point of being major distraction Breakfast room poorly run ( food shortage constantly, paper plates, plactic utensils and styrofoam cups) , too samall for size of facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Nice older style hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Hotel was nice, but had an older style to it(wallpaper, tile, etc.). Hotel staff were super friendly. Great breakfast. Loud due to traffic, but overall very good hotel!