Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

San Dimas

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Nice and quiet area up out of town.One half hour to Disneyland.Nice small out of town feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Phoenix

Trains

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean with a comfortable setup. TV remote control was really basic, no guide features. Beware, train tracks run next to backside of hotel. Only heard the train once in the late afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle jones from Huntington Beach ca

Great value

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very very clean. Spacious room. Quiet. Friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laurie from Brentwood,Ca

Nice accommodations. Would stay here again.

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
10 minutes away from Azusa Pacific (our purpose for stay). Comfortable, clean, and nice breakfast-made to order hot foods. Hotel was well maintained. We arrived early and needed to freshen up before our meeting/tour at Azusa and were able to check in early without a problem. We will stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don & Carol from CA

beautiful local motel close to shopping.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Beautiful flowers and the grounds were so pretty and clean. Our room was so comfortable and clean. Staff were always pleasant.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We needed to do some shopping and found stores close by. We loved the ease of getting to and from the Motel from the #10
We arrived a little early and staff allowed us to check in early. We had traveled 7 hours and were worn out. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Being elderly we were very happy with our location and staff's knowledge of our surroundings. Our breakfast was delicious and very well presented. We were very pleased with our stay at San Dimas and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business traveller from San Dimas

Surprisingly pleased - Excellent!

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Completed renovated and the paint still smells fresh. Furniture, linens, carpets, etc... everything is BRAND NEW! Good staff and fresh cooked breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by V from san diego

Close to the unac state office

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Clean new
Cons: Lower price during the week
Location: Attend unac meetings
Clean nice gym safe good location like staying on the 1st floor