Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

San Dimas

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Nice and quiet area up out of town.One half hour to Disneyland.Nice small out of town feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with trusted brand name

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is exceptional. Very helpful and supportive staff. Air conditioning is a bit too loud while some other same level hotels use quieter machine. Room has a smell due to inefficient air circulation (windows could not open). A spot on the carpet smells bad as previous guest spilled milk or something on floor. Overall, a nice hotel with trusted brand name. Will choose this brand again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bart from Ventura, CA

Nice place

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
All good and a made to order complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Phoenix

Trains

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean with a comfortable setup. TV remote control was really basic, no guide features. Beware, train tracks run next to backside of hotel. Only heard the train once in the late afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle jones from Huntington Beach ca

Great value

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very very clean. Spacious room. Quiet. Friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laurie from Brentwood,Ca

Nice accommodations. Would stay here again.

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
10 minutes away from Azusa Pacific (our purpose for stay). Comfortable, clean, and nice breakfast-made to order hot foods. Hotel was well maintained. We arrived early and needed to freshen up before our meeting/tour at Azusa and were able to check in early without a problem. We will stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don & Carol from CA

beautiful local motel close to shopping.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Beautiful flowers and the grounds were so pretty and clean. Our room was so comfortable and clean. Staff were always pleasant.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We needed to do some shopping and found stores close by. We loved the ease of getting to and from the Motel from the #10
We arrived a little early and staff allowed us to check in early. We had traveled 7 hours and were worn out. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Being elderly we were very happy with our location and staff's knowledge of our surroundings. Our breakfast was delicious and very well presented. We were very pleased with our stay at San Dimas and will stay there again.