Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don & Carol from CA

beautiful local motel close to shopping.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Beautiful flowers and the grounds were so pretty and clean. Our room was so comfortable and clean. Staff were always pleasant.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We needed to do some shopping and found stores close by. We loved the ease of getting to and from the Motel from the #10
We arrived a little early and staff allowed us to check in early. We had traveled 7 hours and were worn out. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Being elderly we were very happy with our location and staff's knowledge of our surroundings. Our breakfast was delicious and very well presented. We were very pleased with our stay at San Dimas and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by V from san diego

Close to the unac state office

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Clean new
Cons: Lower price during the week
Location: Attend unac meetings
Clean nice gym safe good location like staying on the 1st floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diana from Sacramento

Incredible breakfast, and nicer than I expected!

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: breakfast!
Rooms are totally set up for charging all the electronic devices. The rooms surround the pool, which was fine. The breakfast the next day was awesome, custom made omlettes, pancakes, waffles, or eggs benedict, plus lots of other stuff to choose from. Very comfortable room and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Nice place with a very comfortable bed. The only thing I didn't like, is that they had no honey for tea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: small, cozy, friendly
the staff was especailly friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simone from Eugene, OR

Nice quiet hotel, clean, comfortable and quiet.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast was very nice. The courtyard and grounds were very pretty and well maintained. Rooms were comfortable, spacious and clean.
Cons: The reception staff could be more helpful, better information on local resources.
Location: Good location to get to Pasadena and Anaheim without heavy freeway traffic. Good restaurants close by. Interesting old town shops in downtown.
Staff could have been more helpful with travel info and friendlier. Also our key stopped working on New Years Eve and we almost couldn't get back into our room the way the lobby is set up. Had we stayed out till the actual New Year no one would have been there to let us in. Breakfast bar was great and rooms were clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Van from Graeagle Ca

great hotel, pool and hot tub

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: breakfast
Cons: none
Location: two blocks from the freeway and walking distance to beautiful shops and resturants
The rooms were spacious (ours had a queen bed, love seat and chair). Coctail hour from 5:30-6:30 and hot breakfast (pancakes, waffles omellets). It was a shame we had to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Pros: comfortable room
Cons: nothing
Location: perfect for our needs
very comfortable, nice location, great beakfast, helpful staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick

Overpriced

Posted Dec 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel should be offered at half the price. I was embarrassed to have my family stay there. They were in town for two weeks, I moved them to another hotel after the first night.