Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

San Dimas

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Nice and quiet area up out of town.One half hour to Disneyland.Nice small out of town feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laurie from Brentwood,Ca

Nice accommodations. Would stay here again.

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
10 minutes away from Azusa Pacific (our purpose for stay). Comfortable, clean, and nice breakfast-made to order hot foods. Hotel was well maintained. We arrived early and needed to freshen up before our meeting/tour at Azusa and were able to check in early without a problem. We will stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don & Carol from CA

beautiful local motel close to shopping.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Beautiful flowers and the grounds were so pretty and clean. Our room was so comfortable and clean. Staff were always pleasant.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We needed to do some shopping and found stores close by. We loved the ease of getting to and from the Motel from the #10
We arrived a little early and staff allowed us to check in early. We had traveled 7 hours and were worn out. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Being elderly we were very happy with our location and staff's knowledge of our surroundings. Our breakfast was delicious and very well presented. We were very pleased with our stay at San Dimas and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business traveller from San Dimas

Surprisingly pleased - Excellent!

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Completed renovated and the paint still smells fresh. Furniture, linens, carpets, etc... everything is BRAND NEW! Good staff and fresh cooked breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by V from san diego

Close to the unac state office

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Clean new
Cons: Lower price during the week
Location: Attend unac meetings
Clean nice gym safe good location like staying on the 1st floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by To from Palm Springs

Did not get the room that I payed for

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Payed for a king bed and did not get one could have payed at the hotel cheaper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don from Nevada

Great Place to stay - convenient to Fairplex

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We initially chose this hotel because it was only a few miles from the Pomona Fairplex, where we were vending for several days. The only one small negative about the hotel is that there are no elevators to the second floor. Can't really say anything else bad about the hotel, which is nice. The staff is very friendly and helpful, with one floorman offering to help me schlep my heavy bag to the second floor - nice! Wife and I stayed for 5 nights. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable, the beds great, the shower strong, the TV large and in good working order as was everything. Coffee maker, microwave and small fridge in room were nice touch. The room was spacious, even with two queen beds it had room for a desk and also a couch and coffee table. Almost like a small suite. The morning breakfast was awesome with made-to-order omelettes, french toast, eggs, even eggs benedict if you wanted them. Missed the fruit on Sat and Sun morning though, and would also suggest a little snack food or something to go along with the wine/beer happy hour. Loved the fact that you can buy snacks/ice cream at any hour in the lobby store though. Hotel is close to many restaurants within a couple blocks walking or driving. Neighborhood seems very safe and clean. We'll be staying there again in the fall when we return, for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diana from Sacramento

Incredible breakfast, and nicer than I expected!

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: breakfast!
Rooms are totally set up for charging all the electronic devices. The rooms surround the pool, which was fine. The breakfast the next day was awesome, custom made omlettes, pancakes, waffles, or eggs benedict, plus lots of other stuff to choose from. Very comfortable room and quiet.