Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

it was a really nice stay at best western.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
It's was really clean and comfortable during my stay there at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Hotel is nice but the room I stayed in was near the laundry and it was noisy all night. Didn't get much sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Unorganized...

Posted Dec 28, 2014
First they couldn't find my reservation. Waited half an hour in lobby after an already long day. They endedd up having to call expidia to get it. Then, no Blakey's our pillows in room. When I called down they told me I had to come get them. Was a Friday night and said bar was open... Out never opened. Went to go swimming... Pool not heated and no towels on the rack. Has to go ask for some. Besides that hotel itself is clean and we'll maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel, but ...

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, quality and modern amenities
Cons: Elevator and giving the customer what they purchased
This could be a great hotel, but for two things. Staff was nice. Located right next to 57 freeway. Clean, large room. The two issues are the following: - I will not put up with though are second floor rooms with no elevator. There is no cause for me to have to haul my bags up a flight of stairs. My back still hurts. -When I book a king size bed, it is not a request. I showed up to them only having queen size beds, not a king. I am sick and tired of hotels pulling this garbage. Wake up people, it's a new day and age. I did not show up and ask for you to give me what you had available. I RESERVED a king size bed room! If they did not have a king I would have booked at any one of the hundred other hotels in the area that did. When this policy changes, my rating will instantly get better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
When i checked in their was a problem with my credit card, and staff didn,t make it easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Colorado Springs

Loved it!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
San Dimas was great! The BW even better! Lived the nice, clean room! Free breakfast made to order was a plus. The designated smoking area was perfect for my mother. Easy access, but away from other guests. Pool was cold, as it was not heated, as seems to be a commonality in CA. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cliff s.from yucca valley

very nice!

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first time here, and stayed for 3 nights. Very pleased with for entire time . Clean, comfortable and friendly...Well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

San Dimas

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Nice and quiet area up out of town.One half hour to Disneyland.Nice small out of town feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with trusted brand name

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is exceptional. Very helpful and supportive staff. Air conditioning is a bit too loud while some other same level hotels use quieter machine. Room has a smell due to inefficient air circulation (windows could not open). A spot on the carpet smells bad as previous guest spilled milk or something on floor. Overall, a nice hotel with trusted brand name. Will choose this brand again next time.