Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Arrived earlier than check-in time and they made their best efforts to make sure I got a room. The staff was really nice. Room was fresh and clean. If I need to stay in San Dimas again this is the spot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NV

Very nice & good location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It was very good nice people good service & clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Condition of the hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Excellent
Good & nothing to complain. The place was clean and all the lights were working inside the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tracy, CA

Great hotel close to Auto Club Speedway.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Great room. Clean and comfortable. Plenty of restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Good choice to stay in San Dimas

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, large, comfortable rooms and good location
Cons: The front desk staff (one person in particular who seems to be at the desk every day at Noon) is very unpleasant. And the breakfast is just OK.
Location: Close to shopping and dining.
We were in town for a bike race and chose to stay here. The hotel is comfortable, has a nice pool (although the water is VERY cold) and comfortable rooms. It is close to dining, shopping, and easy to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Good location close to Hot Tubs & resturaunts

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I always loved this place! Rooms are spacious & comfortable. The property is nice&quiet.Best of all, the complimentary breakfast is fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

it was a really nice stay at best western.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
It's was really clean and comfortable during my stay there at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Hotel is nice but the room I stayed in was near the laundry and it was noisy all night. Didn't get much sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Unorganized...

Posted Dec 28, 2014
First they couldn't find my reservation. Waited half an hour in lobby after an already long day. They endedd up having to call expidia to get it. Then, no Blakey's our pillows in room. When I called down they told me I had to come get them. Was a Friday night and said bar was open... Out never opened. Went to go swimming... Pool not heated and no towels on the rack. Has to go ask for some. Besides that hotel itself is clean and we'll maintained.