Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Good location close to 210. Clean, modern, great breakfast, and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Arrived earlier than check-in time and they made their best efforts to make sure I got a room. The staff was really nice. Room was fresh and clean. If I need to stay in San Dimas again this is the spot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NV

Very nice & good location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It was very good nice people good service & clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Condition of the hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Excellent
Good & nothing to complain. The place was clean and all the lights were working inside the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tracy, CA

Great hotel close to Auto Club Speedway.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Great room. Clean and comfortable. Plenty of restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Good choice to stay in San Dimas

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, large, comfortable rooms and good location
Cons: The front desk staff (one person in particular who seems to be at the desk every day at Noon) is very unpleasant. And the breakfast is just OK.
Location: Close to shopping and dining.
We were in town for a bike race and chose to stay here. The hotel is comfortable, has a nice pool (although the water is VERY cold) and comfortable rooms. It is close to dining, shopping, and easy to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Good location close to Hot Tubs & resturaunts

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I always loved this place! Rooms are spacious & comfortable. The property is nice&quiet.Best of all, the complimentary breakfast is fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

it was a really nice stay at best western.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
It's was really clean and comfortable during my stay there at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Hotel is nice but the room I stayed in was near the laundry and it was noisy all night. Didn't get much sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com