Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
It was ok but I payed for a king bed and I got two queen's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay. Please know that there is no difference in price between our Standard 1 King bed room and Standard 2 Queen beds room. Your concern has been brought to the attention of our staff in hopes of improving our hotel. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Awesome staff and room was comfortable. Great location after a full dayat six flags.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are delighted to hear we have “awesome staff” at our hotel. We strive in providing excellent quality service and are touched that you took notice. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near famous attractions and are so pleased you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
This by far was the best of five motels we stayed at on our vacation to Universal and Six Flags. Overall our budget was less than $100 for hotels and with this when we paid $80 plus we got free breakfast for 4 which saved us at least $20 the room was spacious coffee fridge microwave clean and updated and right across the street from Six Flags wish we could have stayed here the whole time instead of the other four dumpy hotels we stayed at for the same price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear we are a “great hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are delighted to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast to our guests and are so pleased you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington state.

Close to Six Flags.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Cons: Breakfast could have been better.
Road noise is very loud outside, Quiet inside though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear our hotel is “quiet inside”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched that you took notice. As you mentioned, we are centrally located within walking distance to Six Flags Magic Mountain and are so pleased you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to six flags

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Great location, clean rooms, nice staff. Easy access to hwy and six flags. Nice free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are delighted to hear that our hotel has “clean rooms” and “nice staff”. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched that you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are so pleased that you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for going to 6 Flags

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Very accommodating, clean, and conveniently located. When we arrived I noticed what many of the reviews had mentioned, the hotel is RIGHT on the highway and outside it can be a bit noisy. I asked the nice girl at the front desk if we could have a room more near the back to avoid the noise and she said yes with no hesitation and placed us as far from the highway as she could. We couldn't hear the noise at all when in the room. The room itself was cleaned extremely well. Cleanliness is one of my main concerns when I'm staying at a hotel, and this room was definitely up to my standards. The hotel is closer to 6 Flags than I even imagined. It only took a few minutes to arrive. Other than it it's located near a ton of great restaurants and coffee shops. Everything you'd need is within a few miles. We plan on staying here every time we come to 6 flags, I had no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear we are a “very accommodating, clean, and conveniently located” hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched that you took notice. As you mentioned, we are located within close proximity to Six Flags Magic Mountain and are so pleased you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Best Western Valencia Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hesperia

Posted Oct 3, 2014
This place was awesome couldn't ask for more even of we paid twice as much
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Ally, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are delighted to hear our hotel is “awesome”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Not worth being that close to 6 flags

Posted Oct 2, 2014
I expected great customer service, as well as comfortable, and updated. It was run down, every corner of the room looked like something was trying to dig out of the room. The worst thing was I booked it trough Expedia and they talked up this hotel on their website and also charged me$40 more than what they were supposed to. Needless to say I am not a happy camper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Me, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. We always aim to wow our guests and are disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. Please know your concerns are being addressed with our staff in hopes of improving our hotel. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Carlos ,California

Quick stop

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Clean and nice. The hotel is very close to the freeway. Noisy outside, quiet inside. Except for some loud neighbors, everything was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Elle, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear our hotel is “clean and nice”. We strive in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched that you took notice. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near several attractions and are delighted that you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno ca

Nice hotel near malls and amusement park

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Close to the free way easy to locate, near amusement park and shopping mall and various restruants
Cons: contenitial breakfast could have a more variety of food, lke hot meals
Location: Location is good near amusement park and shopping mall,
Had a great time and no problems with hotel staff. enjoyed the stay. Room was just right. will stay next time decide to travel to the same area.. Good stay for family too..